Professional Services Staff

These are the members of our team who provide professional and technical expertise to our students and academic staff.


Cheryl Armitage

Cheryl Armitage
Postgraduate Research Officer

+44 (0)114 222 0351
C.Armitage@sheffield.ac.uk

Andrea Chambers

Andrea Chambers
Finance Administrator

+44 (0)114 222 0372
A.Chambers@sheffield.ac.uk

Samantha Drobinski

Samantha Drobinski
Departmental Manager

+44 (0)114 222 0336
S.C.Drobinski@sheffield.ac.uk

Rebecca Lawry

Rebecca Gray
Learning and Teaching Manager
(Monday, Wednesday and Thursday)

+44 (0)114 222 0309
R.Gray@sheffield.ac.uk

Sam Guest

Sam Guest
Student Enquiries and Admissions Support Assistant

+44 (0)114 222 0305
S.Guest@sheffield.ac.uk

Christie Harrison

Christie Harrison
Research Manager

+44 (0)114 222 0362
C.Harrison@sheffield.ac.uk

Sara Lancashire

Sara Lancashire
Marketing and External Relations Manager

+44 (0)114 222 0332
S.J.Lancashire@sheffield.ac.uk

Allanah Millsom

Allanah Millsom
MArch and Postgraduate Support Officer

+44 (0)114 222 0306
A.Millsom@sheffield.ac.uk

Charlotte Ward

Charlotte Ward
PA to Head of School
(Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday)

+44 (0)114 222 0303
Charlotte.Ward@sheffield.ac.uk


Technical Team

John Allred

John Allred
Junior Technician

j.allred@sheffield.ac.uk

Martin Bradshaw

Martin Bradshaw
IT Manager

+44 (0)114 222 0331
m.bradshaw@sheffield.ac.uk

Roy Childs

Roy Childs
Reprographics Manager

+44 (0)114 222 0352
R.Childs@sheffield.ac.uk

Ralph Mackinder

Ralph Mackinder
Media Unit Manager

+44 (0)114 222 0329
R.Mackinder@sheffield.ac.uk

Laura Mason

Laura Mason (Maternity Leave)
Materials Workshop Manager

+44 (0)114 222 0337
Laura.Mason@sheffield.ac.uk

Stuart Moran

Stuart Moran
Materials Workshop Manager

+44 (0)114 222 0337
stuart.moran@sheffield.ac.uk

Tariq Zaman

Tariq Zaman
Facilities and Technology Development Manager

+44 (0)114 222 0328
T.Zaman@sheffield.ac.uk