People

Below is the list of people that make up the CHEBS Management Team. Each person’s name links through to their personal profile within their home department's web pages.

Name Department Email Telephone
Dr John Stevens (Director) ScHARR J.W.Stevens@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 6396
Dr Jeremy Oakley (Deputy Director) School of Mathematics and Statistics j.e.oakley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 3853
Dr Mark Strong ScHARR m.strong@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 0812
Professor Ron Akehurst ScHARR r.l.akehurst@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 5453
Professor John Brazier ScHARR j.e.brazier@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 0726
Professor Alan Brennan ScHARR a.brennan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 0684
Professor Mike Campbell ScHARR m.j.campbell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 0839
Professor Ben van Hout ScHARR b.a.vanhout@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 0827
Professor Anthony O'Hagan (Part-time Professorial Consultant) School of Mathematics and Statistics a.ohagan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 3773