The University of Sheffield
Department of Geography

Support Staff

Name Email Telephone Room
Mr Rob Ashurst
Senior Lab Technician
R.A.Ashurst@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 7930 B11c
Mr Peter Bragg
IT & Learning Officer
P.Bragg@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 7958 C14b
Mr Steve Norburn
IT Officer
S.Norburn@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 7935
0114 222 7934
0114 222 7928
C14b
B10b
B11e
Mr Alan Smalley
Lab Technician
A.Smalley@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 7927 B11c
Ms Kath Taylor
Senior Lab Technician
K.J.Taylor@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 7932 B11e
Back to the top

Administrative Staff

Name Email Telephone Room
Ms Gill Johnson
Learning & Teaching Administrator and Departmental Administration Manager
G.M.Johnson@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 3601 C6
Mrs Ann Charlett-Day
Research Income Capture & Finance Manager
A.Charlett-Day@Sheffield.ac.uk  0114 222 7909 C5
Mrs Jenny Doole
Research Administrator, Britice-Chrono
J.Doole@Sheffield.ac.uk C15a
Miss Catherine Humphreys
Learning & Teaching Officer
Catherine.Humphreys@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 7901 C15a
Ms Daphne Lai
Project Administrator, CONANX
Conanx@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6062 4th floor, ICOSS
Ms Charlotte Lester
Administrator, SIID
C.Lester@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6282 4th floor, ICOSS
Miss Emma Shelton
Finance Officer
E.M.Shelton@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 7904 C5
Mr Thom Sullivan
Undergraduate Programmes Officer
Tom.Sullivan@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 7980 C15a
Mr Shaun Oliver
Marketing, Publicity and Recruitment Officer
S.W.Oliver@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 7916 C5
Back to the top

Professor Paul White, PVC – Administrative Staff

Name Email Telephone Room
Mrs Felicity Bingham
PA to Professor Paul White, PVC
F.P.Bingham@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 7903 C8
Back to the top