The University of Sheffield
Department of Geography

Research staff

Name Email Telephone Room
Dr Catherine Harris Catherine.Harris@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6286 4th floor, ICOSS
Dr Margo Huxley M.Huxley@Sheffield.ac.uk C02
Dr Lucy Jackson Lucy.Jackson@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6283 4th floor, ICOSS
Dr Richard Lee R.P.Lee@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6293 4th floor, ICOSS
Dr Lucy Mayblin L.Mayblin@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6287 ICOSS
Dr Angela Meah A.Meah@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6062 4th floor, ICOSS
Dr Richard Milne R.J.Milne@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6292 4th floor, ICOSS
Dr Aneta Piekut A.Piekut@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6288 4th floor, ICOSS
Dr Bethan Thomas B.S.Thomas@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 7962 F8
Dr Ulrike M Vieten U.Vieten@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6285 4th floor, ICOSS
Dr David Wilton D.J.Wilton@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 7990 C02
Dr James Riding J.Riding@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 7990 C02
Back to the top