HRI

People

Below is a list of current HRI staff and other people based in the HRI. Each person's name links through to their personal profile where available.

HRI Management

Name Position Email address

Contact Number

Dibben, Professor Nikki

Prof Nikki Dibben HRI Director n.j.dibben@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 8485

McMahon, Kerry

HRI Administration Assistant hri@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9890
Pidd, Michael mpidd

Director

The Digital Humanities Institute

m.pidd@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6113

The Digital Humanities Institute staff

Name Position Email address Contact Number
Groves, Matthew mgroves Digital Humanities Developer M.I.Groves@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 8050
McLaughlin, Jamie jmclaughlin Digital Humanities Developer j.mclaughlin@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9892
Rogers, Katherine krogers Digital Humanities Developer k.m.rogers@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6110
Back to the top

 

People based in the HRI

Name Position Email address Contact Number
Bryson, Dr Alan HRI Research Fellow a.bryson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6114
Howard, Dr Sharon showard Project Manager, The Digital Panopticon sharon.howard@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6112
Levin, Mervyn mlevin Honorary Research Fellow / Levering Ltd mervyn.levin@gmail.com  
Ward,  Dr Richard rward Research Associate, The Digital Panopticon richard.ward@sheffield.ac.uk
Back to the top