St. George’s Library opening hours 2013 - 2014

Last entry to the Library is 10 minutes before closing. Please note that some services may cease 10 minutes before the Library closes.

Semester opening times

Exam opening times

Summer Vacation

Exceptions (including Christmas and Bank Holiday opening)

Semester opening times (Monday 30 September 2013 - Sunday 15 June 2014)

Opening hours Staffed hours
Monday - Thursday 09:00 - 21:00 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday - Sunday 14:00 - 18:00 Self-service only

Exam opening times

Saturday 11 January 2014 - Thursday 6 February 2014

Opening hours Staffed hours
Monday - Thursday 09:00 - 21:00 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00 Self-service only

Saturday 26 April 2014 - Thursday 12 June 2014 (for Bank Holiday opening, see 'Exceptions')

Opening hours Staffed hours
Monday - Thursday 09:00 - 21:00 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00 Self-service only

Summer Vacation (Monday 16 June 2014 - Sunday 21 September 2014)

Opening hours Staffed hours
Monday - Thursday 09:00 - 19:00 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED CLOSED
Please note: St. George's will open on Saturday 20 September 14:00 - 18:00

Exceptions

Opening hours Staffed hours
Tuesday 24 December 2013 09:00 - 17:00 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 25 December 2013 - Wednesday 1 January 2014 CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday 17 April 2014 09:00 - 17:00 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 18 April 2014 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday 19 April 2014 14:00 - 18:00 Self - service only
Sunday 20  - Monday 21 April 2014 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 5 May 2014 09:00 - 21:00 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 26 May 2014 09:00 - 21:00 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 25 August 2014 CLOSED CLOSED