The University of Sheffield
Pipe Dreams

People

The Pipe Dreams Team

Name Position Email
Prof Joby Boxall Principal Investigator j.b.boxall@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Isabel Douterelo Microbiology i.douterelo@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Fish Microbial Ecologist k.fish@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Will Furnass PhD Student wrfurnass1@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Ant Leeder PhD Student a.leeder@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Mounce Computer Science s.r.mounce@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Rebecca Sharpe (Formally) PhD Student r.sharpe@sheffield.ac.uk

Steering Committee

Name Affiliation Email
Prof Stephen Banwart Cell-Mineral Research Centre s.a.banwart@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Catherine Biggs Chemical & Biological Engineering c.biggs@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Mark Osborn Biological Sciences, Hull a.m.osborn@hull.ac.uk
Prof Adrian Saul Pennine Water Group a.j.saul@sheffield.ac.uk