Members of Rehabilitation and Assistive Technology Group

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Steven Ariss

Senior Research Fellow

S.Ariss@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 8371

Arlene Astell

Professor of Health Services Research

A.Astell@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 0867

Surinder Bangar

Research Associate

S.Bangar@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 2997

Claire Bentley

Research Associate

C.Bentley@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 2976

Zoe Clarke

Assistive Technology Clinical Specialist (Honorary)

Zoe.Clarke@nhs.net

01226 432159

Peter Cudd

Senior Research Associate

P.Cudd@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 0879

Stuart Cunningham

Lecturer

S.Cunningham@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 2421

Laura Di Bona

Research Associate

L.Dibona@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 2978

Heather Dunn

Research Assistant

h.d.dunn@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 9184

Katherine Easton

Research Associate / Research Scientist

K.A.Easton@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 0690

Pam Enderby

Professor of Community Rehabilitation

P.M.Enderby@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 0858

Jochen Farwer

Research Assistant

J.Farwer@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 4306

Deborah Fitzsimmons

Assistant Professor of Health Services Research

dfitzsi4@uwo.ca

Becky Field

Research Associate

B.Field@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 2985

James Fotheringham

Honorary Researcher

j.fotheringham@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 22 24346

Madeleine Harrison

Research Associate

Madeleine.Harrison@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 2225424

Mark Hawley

Professor of Health Services Research

Director of CATCH

Head of RAT Group

Acting HSR Section Director

Mark.Hawley@Sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 0682

Simon Judge

Senior Clinical Scientist (Honorary)

Simon.Judge@nhs.net

01226 432159

Sheila Kennedy

Research Associate

S.M.Kennedy@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 8279

Sue Mawson

Professor of Health Services Research

S.Mawson@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 8270

Abi Millings

Lecturer

A.Millings@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 2986

Gail Mountain

Professor of Health Services Research

G.A.Mountain@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 2982

Laura Murray

CATCH Administrator

L.Murray@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 1726

Nasrin Nasr

Research Associate

N.Nasr@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 2972

Rebecca Palmer

Senior Clinical Lecturer

R.L.Palmer@Sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 6390

Jack Parker

Research Associate

Jack.Parker@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 0882

Lauren Powell

Research Associate

L.Powell@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 8275

Jennifer Read

Research Associate

J.Read@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 8277

Siddharth Sehgal

Research Associate

S.Sehgal@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 2996

Richard Simmonds

Administrative Assistant

Richard.Simmonds@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 6123