12 Oct 2011

Prize Winning ACSE Students 2011

Congratulations to our prize winning students.

All the awards are a testament to the hard work and dedication of each student. Well done everyone!

Prize Winners 2010-11

Narmada Herath

  • Mappin Medal and Premium

Mohd Jafri

  • Nicholson Prize for Undergraduate Studies
  • Bechtel Prize

Christopher Hambley

  • Sheffield Metallurgical and Engineering Association Hatfield Memorial Prize in Engineering
  • IET Scholarship
  • Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council (EPSRC) Vacation Bursary

Marion Carrabin

  • Feedback Instruments Ltd. Project Prize
  • Bechtel Prize

Danny Talbot

  • Bechtel Prize

Annabel Horner

  • Sir Harold West Award

Laura Duxbury and Tom Newman (Joint award)

  • L J C Woolliscroft Prizez

More about the prizes: prize descriptions and past winners