Emeritus and Honorary Staff

Emeritus Staff

Name Post Email
Allerton, Professor D J Emeritus Professor d.j.allerton@sheffield.ac.uk
Banks, Professor S P Emeritus Professor s.banks@sheffield.ac.uk
Billings, Professor S Emeritus Professor s.billings@sheffield.ac.uk
Edwards, Professor J B Emeritus Professor j.edwards@sheffield.ac.uk
Fleming, Professor P J Emeritus Professor p.fleming@sheffield.ac.uk
Linkens, Professor D A Emeritus Professor d.linkens@sheffield.ac.uk
Owens, Professor D H Emeritus Professor d.h.owens@sheffield.ac.uk

Honorary Staff

Name Post Email
Beasley, Professor P Visiting Professor paul.beasley@siemens.com
Chase, Dr D Visiting Lecturer
Griffin, Dr I Visiting Lecturer
Zhong, Professor Q C Visiting Professor