Professional Services Staff

Note: The telephone prefix for the University of Sheffield is +44 114 22 from abroad, 0114 22 from the UK. You should append the given extension number in the tables below to this prefix if dialing from outside the University.

Name Post Email Phone
Bacon, Mr C Technical Experimental Officer c.bacon@sheffield.ac.uk 25605
Bovill, Mr A Business Administration Apprentice a.bovill@sheffield.ac.uk 25688
Bright, Mrs F G Research Support Officer f.bright@sheffield.ac.uk 25248
Charlton, Ms A Learning and Teaching Manager (Tuesday - Thursday) acse-support@sheffield.ac.uk or a.charlton@sheffield.ac.uk 25665
Eastwood, Mr P Technician p.eastwood@sheffield.ac.uk 25658
Fieldsend, Miss R PA to Head of Department r.fieldsend@sheffield.ac.uk 25134
Fox, Mr D IT Officer d.fox@sheffield.ac.uk 25604
Gibson, Miss G Senior Teaching Support Officer acse-support@sheffield.ac.uk or g.e.gibson@sheffield.ac.uk 25635
Gibson, Ms J Post Award Hub, Senior Research Support Officer

acse-resadmin@sheffield.ac.uk or jodie.gibson@sheffield.ac.uk

Goddard, Mrs R

Post Award Hub, Research Support Officer

acse-resadmin@sheffield.ac.uk or renata.goddard@sheffield.ac.uk

25663
Ham, Mr M Pre Award Hub, Research Hub Manager acse-reshub@sheffield.ac.uk or m.ham@sheffield.ac.uk 25641
Hawley, Ms S Student Engagement Officer sophie.hawley@sheffield.ac.uk 25646
Healy, Mr L Finance Officer leo.healy@sheffield.ac.uk 25667
Heathcote, Mrs C M Secretary, Space Instrumentation Group (Part time) c.m.heathcote@sheffield.ac.uk 25235
Hindley, Mr M Pre Award Hub, Research Support Officer acse-reshub@sheffield.ac.uk or m.hindley@sheffield.ac.uk 21852
Holmes, Mr R PGT Admissions and Course Support Officer r.holmes@sheffield.ac.uk

25644

Johnson, Miss L Finance Cluster Manager liz.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk 25697
Lewis, Ms M Post Award Hub, Research Support Officer acse-resadmin@sheffield.ac.uk or marianne.lewis@sheffield.ac.uk 21923
Lilley, Dr I Senior Programmer i.lilley@sheffield.ac.uk 25552
Manni, Mr A Departmental Technical Manager a.manni@sheffield.ac.uk 25557
Moffatt, L Ms Post Award Hub, Research Hub Manager acse-resadmin@sheffield.ac.uk or l.moffatt@sheffield.ac.uk 21901
Pickstock, Mrs Y Finance Officer y.pickstock@sheffield.ac.uk

25626

Powell, Mr J Technician jack.powell@sheffield.ac.uk 25655
Robinson, Ms L Pre Award Hub, Research Support Officer lorna.robinson@sheffield.ac.uk 21944
Robjohns, Mrs J Marketing Officer (on Maternity Leave until March 2020) j.l.robjohns@sheffield.ac.uk 25602
Sampson, Miss E Admissions and Student Support Assistant emily.sampson@sheffield.ac.uk 25250
Staniforth, Mr P Technician/Safety Officer p.staniforth@sheffield.ac.uk

25603

Tucker, A Ms Post Award Hub, Senior Research Support Officer acse-resadmin@sheffield.ac.uk or alice.tucker@sheffield.ac.uk 21815
Varcoe, Mrs C Departmental Administration Manager c.varcoe@sheffield.ac.uk 25612
Whelpton, Mr A Technician a.whelpton@sheffield.ac.uk 25127
Woodward, Miss E Employability & Admissions Officer (Wed - Fri) e.woodward@sheffield.ac.uk 25647
Worsfold, Mrs H Finance Officer (Cluster Team Leader) h.worsfold@sheffield.ac.uk 25653
Wright, Ms A Marketing Officer amanda.wright@sheffield.ac.uk 25602

General Finance Queries

For general finance queries, please call the ACSE general finance contact number: 0114 22 25694

Generic Contact Emails

acse@sheffield.ac.uk General queries into the department (including students), catering requests, meeting room requests, printing
acse-placements@sheffield.ac.uk Queries re students on placement or general placement related queries
acse-alumni@sheffield.ac.uk For alumni correspondence
acse-support@sheffield.ac.uk Timetabling, teaching matters, student support queries, DDSS information
acse.careers@sheffield.ac.uk For all careers enquiries from students and companies
acse-exams@sheffield.ac.uk For all queries relating to exam questions papers or exams
acse-gta@sheffield.ac.uk For all correspondence with staff and students re GTA work
acse-purchasing@sheffield.ac.uk ALL ACSE finance queries
phdacse@sheffield.ac.uk PhD Correspondence for current students and staff
PGRacse@sheffield.ac.uk PhD applicant enquiries
acse-marketing@sheffield.ac.uk Marketing enquiries
acse-admissions@sheffield.ac.uk Admissions queries UG and PGT