Research Staff

Note: The prefix for the University of Sheffield is +44 114 22 from abroad, 0114 22 from the UK. You should append the given extension number in the tables below to this prefix if dialing from outside the University.

Name Post/Research Area Email Phone
Aryan, Dr H Research Associate h.aryan@sheffield.ac.uk 25234
Bai, Dr H Research Associate h.bai@sheffield.ac.uk 25231
Baldivieso Monasterios, Dr P Research Associate p.baldivieso@sheffield.ac.uk 26080
Blenkinsop, Dr A Research Associate a.blenkinsop@sheffield.ac.uk 25671
Boynton, Dr R Research Associate r.boynton@shef.ac.uk 25234
Buckley, Dr C Research Associate c.m.buckley@sheffield.ac.uk
Cheng, Dr L Research Associate ll.cheng@sheffield.ac.uk
Comak, Dr G Research Associate g.comak@sheffield.ac.uk
Duro, Dr J Research Associate j.a.duro@sheffield.ac.uk 25616
Farnsworth, Dr M Research Associate m.j.farnsowrth@sheffield.ac.uk 25693
Gadelovits, Dr S Research Associate s.y.gadelovits@sheffield.ac.uk 25236
Genes, Mr C Research Associate c.genes@sheffield.ac.uk
Ghosh, Dr A Research Associate ayan.ghosh@sheffield.ac.uk
Gupta, Dr M Research Associate m.gupta@sheffield.ac.uk
Hernandez Vicente, Mr B Research Associate b.hernandez-vicente@sheffield.ac.uk
Harrison, Dr H Research Assistant h.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk
Hartwell, Mr A Research Associate a.hartwell@sheffield.ac.uk
Hills, Dr A Research Fellow a.hills@sheffield.ac.uk 25601
Holford, Mr W Research Assistant w.g.holford@sheffield.ac.uk
Holtby, Dr D Research Associate, Rolls-Royce UTC in Control Systems d.holtby@sheffield.ac.uk 25627
Hutabarat, Mr W Research Associate w.hutabarat@sheffield.ac.uk 25554
Jacobs, Dr W Research Associate w.jacobs@sheffield.ac.uk 25671
Kadochnikova, Dr A Research Associate a.kadochnikova@sheffield.ac.uk
Kim, Dr Y Research Associate youngjoo.kim@sheffield.ac.uk
Li, Dr P Research Associate p.li@sheffield.ac.uk 25551
Luna Ortiz, Mr C Research Assistant carlos.luna@sheffield.ac.uk 25251
Luo, Dr B Research Associate b.luo@sheffield.ac.uk
Maiyar, Dr L M Research Associate l.maiyar@sheffield.ac.uk
Miller, Mr D Research Assistant d.b.miller@sheffield.ac.uk
Mills, Dr A R Senior Industrial Research Fellow, Rolls-Royce UTC in Control Systems a.r.mills@sheffield.ac.uk 25634
Montana Gonzalez, Dr F Research Associate f.montana-gonzalez@sheffield.ac.uk
Obajemu, Dr O Research Associate o.obajemu@sheffield.ac.uk 25129
Ortiz, Dr P Research Software Engineer p.ortiz@sheffield.ac.uk 25611
Papananias, Mr M Research Associate m.papananias@sheffield.ac.uk 25678
Paredes Soto, Dr D Research Assistant d.paredes-soto@sheffield.ac.uk
Song, Mr B Research Associate b.song@sheffield.ac.uk 25693
Sriwastava, Mr A Research Associate a.k.sriwastava.ac.uk
Tiwari, Dr D Research Associate d.tiwari@sheffield.ac.uk 25554
Walker, Dr S Research Fellow simon.walker@sheffield.ac.uk 25234
Wang, Dr P Research Associate peng.wang@sheffield.ac.uk 25559
Yearby, Dr K H Senior Research Fellow
Technical manager for the Digital Wave Processor and co-ordinator for the Cluster Wave Experiment Consortium. See: Cluster_mission
Digital Wave Processor operational manager on the Chinese Double Star mission.
k.h.yearby@sheffield.ac.uk 25238
Zhang, Ms Y Research Associate yang.zhang1@sheffield.ac.uk 25551
Zhao, Dr L Research Assistant l.zhao@sheffield.ac.uk 25554
Zhu, Mr Y Research Associate y.y.zhu@sheffield.ac.uk