Support Staff

Note: The telephone prefix for the University of Sheffield is +44 114 22 from abroad, 0114 22 from the UK. You should append the given extension number in the tables below to this prefix if dialing from outside the University.

Name Post Email Phone
Bacon, Mr C Technical Experimental Officer c.bacon@sheffield.ac.uk 25605
Ballaam, Miss L Undergraduate Admissions and Course Support Officer l.ballaam@sheffield.ac.uk 25647
Bright, Mrs F G Research Support Officer f.bright@sheffield.ac.uk 25248
Charlton, Ms A Learning and Teaching Manager (Tuesday - Thursday) acse-support@sheffield.ac.uk or a.charlton@sheffield.ac.uk 25665
Eastwood, Mr P Technician p.eastwood@sheffield.ac.uk 25658
Fieldsend, Miss R PA to Head of Department r.fieldsend@sheffield.ac.uk 25134
Flinders, Miss S Receptionist s.flinders@sheffield.ac.uk 25250
Fox, Mr D IT Officer d.fox@sheffield.ac.uk 25604
Goddard, Mrs R Research Support Officer renata.goddard@sheffield.ac.uk 25663
Ham, Mr M Research Support Manager m.ham @ sheffield.ac.uk 25641
Hawley, Ms S Student & Course Support Assistant sophie.hawley@sheffield.ac.uk 25646
Healy, Mr L Finance Officer leo.healy@sheffield.ac.uk 25667
Heathcote, Mrs C M Secretary, Space Instrumentation Group (Part time) c.m.heathcote@sheffield.ac.uk 25235
Hobbs, Mrs M Departmental Administration Manager m.j.hobbs@sheffield.ac.uk 25612
Holmes, Mr R PGT Admissions and Course Support Officer r.holmes @ sheffield.ac.uk

25644

Johnson, Miss L Finance Cluster Manager liz.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk 25697
Lilley, Dr I Senior Programmer i.lilley@sheffield.ac.uk 25552
Manni, Mr A Departmental Technical Manager a.manni@sheffield.ac.uk 25557
Milner, Mrs J Learning and Teaching Manager (Thursday & Friday) acse-support@sheffield.ac.uk or j.milner@sheffield.ac.uk 25635
Morby, Miss H Undergraduate Admissions and Course Support Officer (maternity leave) a.h.morby@sheffield.ac.uk 25647
Mottershaw, Miss S Employability, Placements and Alumni Officer s.l.mottershaw@sheffield.ac.uk 25695
Pickstock, Mrs Y Finance Officer y.pickstock@sheffield.ac.uk

25626

Powell, Mr J Technician jack.powell@sheffield.ac.uk 25655
Robjohns, Mrs J Marketing Officer j.l.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk 25602
Smith, Miss G Business Administration Apprentice g.j.smith@sheffield.ac.uk 25688
Staniforth, Mr P Technician/Safety Officer p.staniforth@sheffield.ac.uk

25603

Taylor, Mr B Teaching Fellow b.p.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk 25621
Talbot, Mr J

Finance Officer

(on secondment until February 2019)

j.l.talbot@sheffield.ac.uk 25667
Thorpe, Ms S Ancillary Staff    
Whelpton, Mr A Technician a.whelpton@sheffield.ac.uk 25127
Woodward, Miss E Student and Course Support Assistant e.woodward@sheffield.ac.uk 25615
Worsfold, Mrs H Finance Officer (Cluster Team Leader) h.worsfold@sheffield.ac.uk 25653
Wrigley, Dr S Business Development Manager s.wrigley@sheffield.ac.uk 21880

General Finance Queries

For general finance queries, please call the ACSE general finance contact number: 0114 22 25694