The plenary speakers for the conference will be:

♦ Prof. Jim Litster, The University of Sheffield, UK
"Back to the future - eight years on"

♦ Prof. Peter Kleinebudde, Heinrich-Heine-University Duesseldorf
"Continuous manufacturing of pharmaceutical products"

♦ Prof. Karen Hapgood, Monash University, Australia
"Future directions in pharmaceutical particle processing research"

♦ Prof. Frank Kleine Jäger, BASF, Germany
"Design of Functional Chemistry by Granulation Technologies"

♦ Prof. Stefan Palzer, Nestlé, Switzerland
"Quo vadis particle technology?"

♦ Dr. Liz Meehan, AstraZeneca, UK
"The role of materials science in pharmaceutical powder processing"