Alumni Foundation Committee Members 2018/19

Professor Micheline Beaulieu

Emeritus Professor ICOSS, Chair of Committee

Mr Miles Stevenson

Director of Alumni and Donor Relations

Ms Laura Gribben

Development, Alumni Relations and Events

Mr John Hopkins

Sheffield University Association of Former Students

Dr Christine E Sexton


Ms Cecilia Hudson-Molinaro

Union of Students' Activities Officer

Ms Sarah Morse

Union of Students' Sports Officer

Mr Lilian Jones

Union of Students' President

Professor Brendan Stone

Academic Representative, School of English

Ms Rosie Valerio

Alumna and Former Director of Human Resources

Dr Ifigeneia Antoniadou

Alumna and Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering