Emeritus Professors

Call staff on this list from outside the UK using the code +44 114 22 followed by the person's number. Calling from within the UK? The code is 0114 22 followed by the individual's number. Calling from within the University? Just use the number listed below. Or simply email them.

Name Extension Email address Position

Emeritus Professor Peter Calow

pcalow@rue.dk

Emeritus Professor Phil Grime

24766

j.p.grime@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor of Ecology

Emeritus Professor John Lee j.a.lee@sheffield.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Environmental Biology

Emeritus Professor Bernard Owens

23688

bowens@palyno.freeserve.co.uk

Emeritus Professor of Palynology

Emeritus Professor Sir David Read

24318

d.j.read@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor of Plant Sciences

Emeritus Professor F Ian Woodward

 24647

f.i.woodward@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor of Plant Ecology

Back to the top