Postdoctoral and Research Staff

If you wish to contact staff on this list by telephone from outside the UK, the code is:
+44 (0)114 22, followed by the extension number given for each person.

Name Extension Email address
Bilal Ashraf 20113 b.ashraf@sheffield.ac.uk
Marie Attard - m.attard@sheffield.ac.uk
Alex Ball 20061 a.d.ball@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Bearup 20034 d.bearup@sheffield.ac.uk
Sebastian Bekker s.bekker@sheffield.ac.uk
Chandra Bellasio 20093 c.bellasio@sheffield.ac.uk
Despina Berdeni - Despina.Berdeni@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Mike Burrell 20085 m.burrell@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Laura Carrilero - -
Dr Mamadou Cissoko 20062 m.cissoko@sheffield.ac.uk
Christopher Cooney 20079 c.cooney@sheffield.ac.uk
Padraic Corcoran 20062 p.corcoran@sheffield.ac.uk
Anne Cotton 20072 anne.cotton@sheffield.ac.uk
Shaun Coutts 20034/20084 s.coutts@sheffield.ac.uk
Anya Crocker Based in Southampton anya.crocker@noc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Deborah Dawson 20106 d.a.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk
Luke Dunning 20034/20084 l.dunning@sheffield.ac.uk
Umberto Esposito 22741 u.esposito@sheffield.ac.uk
Sophie Evison 24372 s.evison@sheffield.ac.uk
Isobel Eyres 20113 i.eyres@sheffield.ac.uk
Jonathan Green 20064 j.p.green@sheffield.ac.uk
Jason Griffiths 20034/20084 jason.griffiths@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr James Hall j.p.hall@sheffield.ac.uk
Will Hentley 24372 w.hentley@sheffield.ac.uk
Chris Hepworth 24222 c.hepworth@sheffield.ac.uk
Helen Hicks 20034 h.hicks@sheffield.ac.uk
Gavin Horsburgh 20107 g.horsburgh@sheffield.ac.uk
Malika Ihle 20113 m.ihle@sheffield.ac.uk
Ritushree Jain 20072 rs.jain@sheffield.ac.uk
Michael Jardine m.d.jardine@sheffield.ac.uk
Euripides Kantzas 20093 e.kantzas@sheffield.ac.uk
Kang-Wook Kim 20113 k.kim@sheffield.ac.uk
Doro Lindtke 20063 d.lindtke@sheffield.ac.uk
Mark Lomas 20093 m.r.lomas@sheffield.ac.uk
Ana Lopez Sanchez 24379 a.lopez-sanchez@sheffield.ac.uk
Marjorie Lundgren 20034/20084 marjorie.lundgren@sheffield.ac.uk
Alexander McFarlane a.mcfarlane@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Ewan Minter 20051 e.minter@sheffield.ac.uk
Lara Nouri Based off-site l.nouri@sheffield.ac.uk
Jill Olofsson 20037 j.k.olofsson@sheffield.ac.uk
Suo Qiu 20062 s.qiu@sheffield.ac.uk
Joe Quirk 20093 j.quirk@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Binoy Sarkar - -
Sophie Reichert 20073 s.reichert@sheffield.ac.uk
Michael Spence 24714 m.a.spence@sheffield.ac.uk
Joost Stassen 20072 j.stassen@sheffield.ac.uk
Michael Stocks 20113 m.stocks@sheffield.ac.uk
Lyla Taylor 20093 l.l.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk
Stefanie Tille 20074 s.tille@sheffield.ac.uk
Rene van Dijk 20112 r.van.dijk@sheffield.ac.uk
Zoe Varley - z.varley@sheffield.ac.uk
Remi Vergnon 20034/20084 r.vergnon@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Peter Wade p.w.wade@sheffield.ac.uk
Ruth Wade 20034/20084 r.wade@sheffield.ac.uk
Anja Westram 20113 a.westram@sheffield.ac.uk
Peijun Zhang peijun.zhang@sheffield.ac.uk
Weixuan Zhu 20084 w.zhu@sheffield.ac.uk
Back to the top