Postdoctoral and research staff

To call staff on this list from outside the UK, use the code +44 114 22 followed by the person's number.

To call staff on this list from within the UK, use the code 0114 22 followed by the person's number.

Name Extension Email address
Nicola Austen - n.austen@sheffield.ac.uk
Despina Berdeni - Despina.Berdeni@sheffield.ac.uk
Susannah Bird - s.m.bird@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Laura Carrilero - l.carrilero@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Mamadou Cissoko 20062 m.cissoko@sheffield.ac.uk
Anne Cotton 20072 anne.cotton@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Deborah Dawson 20106 d.a.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk
Luke Dunning 20034/20084 l.dunning@sheffield.ac.uk
Felicity Edwards felicity.edwards@sheffield.ac.uk
Dimitar Epihov - dzepihov1@sheffield.ac.uk
Isobel Eyres 20113 i.eyres@sheffield.ac.uk
Rob Goodsell - rgoodsell1@sheffield.ac.uk
Gavin Horsburgh 20107 g.horsburgh@sheffield.ac.uk
Euripides Kantzas 20093 e.kantzas@sheffield.ac.uk
Anastasia Kottara - a.kottara@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Ben Keane - ben.keane@sheffield.ac.uk
Kang-Wook Kim 20113 k.kim@sheffield.ac.uk
Mark Lomas 20093 m.r.lomas@sheffield.ac.uk
Kathryn Maher - k.h.mayer@sheffield.ac.uk
Simon Mills - s.c.mills@sheffield.ac.uk
Juan Mujica Alarcon - jfmujica1@sheffield.ac.uk
Jill Olofsson 20037 j.k.olofsson@sheffield.ac.uk
Joe Quirk 20093 j.quirk@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Binoy Sarkar - b.sarkar@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr James Savage - james.savage@sheffield.ac.uk
Roland Schwarzenbacher 20072 r.schwarzenbacher@sheffield.ac.uk
Benno Simmons - b.simmons@sheffield.ac.uk
Jen Sloan - j.sloan@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sean Stankowski 20113 S.Stankowski@sheffield.ac.uk
Lyla Taylor 20093 l.l.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Maria Val Martin 24623 m.valmartin@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Peter Wade 24623 p.w.wade@sheffield.ac.uk

Doctoral researchers (PhD)

Name

Email address

Supervisor's page

Mohammad Nazrin Abdul Malik MNBAbdulMalik1@sheffield.ac.uk RF/JDS/DE
Wafa Abudayah WHAbudayah1@sheffield.ac.uk PJW/TAB
ChristopherAhuchaogu CEAhuchaogu1@sheffield.ac.uk MSJ
Ileana Arce Acosta IArceAcosta1@sheffield.ac.uk DE
Simran Aujla SAujla1@sheffield.ac.uk DZC
Nada Badruddin NBadruddin1@sheffield.ac.uk APB/KLE/MSJ
Emma Bailey EBailey2@sheffield.ac.uk DJB/JT
Hayley Bannister HJBannister1@sheffield.ac.uk TJW
Charlotte Bartleet-Cross CLBartleet-Cross1@sheffield.ac.uk TAB
Henry Barton HBarton2@sheffield.ac.uk KZ/JS
James Bradley JMBradley1@sheffield.ac.uk JDS
Melanie Brien MNBrien1@sheffield.ac.uk NN
RĂ³nan Byrne RJByrne1@sheffield.ac.uk RF
Sarah Carroll SCarroll1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF/JG
Fokion Chatziavgerinos FChatziavgerinos1@sheffield.ac.uk SAR/JT
Pragya Chaube PChaube1@sheffield.ac.uk RKB
Angela-Maria Chira AMChira1@sheffield.ac.uk GT
Rory Cooper RCooper2@sheffield.ac.uk GJF
Cindy Cosset CCPCosset1@sheffield.ac.uk DE
Naomi Cox NCox2@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Bowy den Braber BdenBraber1@sheffield.ac.uk KLE
Miriam Dobson MCDobson1@sheffield.ac.uk PHW
Cecilie Dyngeland Cecilie.Dyngeland@sheffield.ac.uk KLE
Lee Eales LJEales1@sheffield.ac.uk DDC
Kirsty Elliott KElliott2@sheffield.ac.uk JRL
Dimitar Epihov DZEpihov1@sheffield.ac.uk DJB
Roberta Fabrizi RFabrizi1@sheffield.ac.uk JT
Clarissa Ferreira de Carvalho CFerreiradeCarvalho1@sheffield.ac.uk PN
Martin Garlovsky MDGarlovsky1@sheffield.ac.uk RRS
Martha Gibson MEGibson1@sheffield.ac.uk CHW
Robert Goodsell RGoodsell1@sheffield.ac.uk RF/DZC
Erika Hansson EMHansson1@sheffield.ac.uk APB/DZC
Owen Hayman o.hayman@sheffield.ac.uk DJB/JDS/JRL
Yichen He YHe20@sheffield.ac.uk GT
Eleanor Healicon EGHealicon1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Caitlin Higgott CGHiggott1@sheffield.ac.uk BJH/KLE
Bethany Holland BHolland1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO
Emma Hughes ECHughes1@sheffield.ac.uk GT/DE
Duncan Jackson DJackson3@sheffield.ac.uk TRB
John Jackson JJackson8@sheffield.ac.uk VL
Tamora James TDJames1@sheffield.ac.uk APB
Emma John ELJohn1@sheffield.ac.uk TW
Alun Jones AHJones1@sheffield.ac.uk TW
Michael Kelland MEKelland1@sheffield.ac.uk DJB
James Lambert JPTLambert1@sheffield.ac.uk RF/DZC
Jenny Larsson JSLarsson1@sheffield.ac.uk RKB
Amy Leedale ALeedale1@sheffield.ac.uk BJH
Felix Lim FKSLim1@sheffield.ac.uk DE
Joseph Llanos JLlanos1@sheffield.ac.uk PJW/JRL
Manoela Machado M.Machado@sheffield.ac.uk DE
Michael Massam MRMassam1@sheffield.ac.uk DE
Magdalena Matysek MJMatysek1@sheffield.ac.uk DZC/JRL
Andrew McCracken AWMcCracken1@sheffield.ac.uk MS
Simon Mills SMills2@sheffield.ac.uk KLE
Vian Mohammad VHMohammad1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO
Lamiaa Munshi LMunshi1@sheffield.ac.uk PAC/CPO
Safirun Pervin SPervin1@sheffield.ac.uk DDC/TJD
James Ord JOrd1@sheffield.ac.uk PJW
Nat Phon-Or NPhon-Or1@sheffield.ac.uk JDS
Kassandra Reuss-Schmidt KReuss-Schmidt1@sheffield.ac.uk DZ/GKP
Olivia Richardson OCRichardson2@sheffield.ac.uk PHW
Simon Rolph SRolph1@sheffield.ac.uk RSG/RF/DZC
Noraini Ruslan NBRuslan1@sheffield.ac.uk LLM
Shlair Sadeq SASadeq1@sheffield.ac.uk APB
Diogo Santos DJFSantos1@sheffield.ac.uk VL
Vicki Senior VSenior1@sheffield.ac.uk KLE
Hannah Sewell HEGSewell1@sheffield.ac.uk DJB
Aaron Sibma SSibma1@sheffield.ac.uk TAB
Sarah Sommer SSommer1@sheffield.ac.uk SAR
Megan Sorensen MESSorensen1@sheffield.ac.uk MAB
Cagla Stevenson CHStevenson1@sheffield.ac.uk MAB
Joanne Stonehouse JCStonehouse1@sheffield.ac.uk JS
Alexandre Thiery APThiery1@sheffield.ac.uk GJF
Marion Tout MJTout1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF/MB
Rachael Treharne RTreharne1@sheffield.ac.uk GKP
Teera Watcharamongkol TWatcharamongkol1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO/PAC
Samuel Wilkinson SWilkinson1@sheffield.ac.uk JT
Matthew Wilson MKWilson2@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Caroline Wood CWood4@sheffield.ac.uk JDS