Postdoctoral and research staff

To call staff on this list from outside the UK, use the code +44 114 22 followed by the person's number.

To call staff on this list from within the UK, use the code 0114 22 followed by the person's number.

Name Extension Email address
Gracie Adams 20028 g.adams@sheffield.ac.uk
Brian Andres 20086 b.andres@sheffield.ac.uk
Nicola Austen - n.austen@sheffield.ac.uk
Susannah Bird - s.m.bird@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Laura Carrilero - l.carrilero@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Mamadou Cissoko 20062 m.cissoko@sheffield.ac.uk
Anne Cotton 20072 anne.cotton@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Deborah Dawson 20106 d.a.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk
Luke Dunning 20034/20084 l.dunning@sheffield.ac.uk
Felicity Edwards felicity.edwards@sheffield.ac.uk
Dimitar Epihov - dzepihov1@sheffield.ac.uk
Isobel Eyres 20113 i.eyres@sheffield.ac.uk
Jaime Gomez-Bolivar 24772 j.gomez-bolivar@sheffield.ac.uk
Rob Goodsell - rgoodsell1@sheffield.ac.uk
Gavin Horsburgh 20107 g.horsburgh@sheffield.ac.uk
Euripides Kantzas 20093 e.kantzas@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Ben Keane - ben.keane@sheffield.ac.uk
Eva Koch 20116 e.koch@sheffield.ac.uk
Mark Lomas 20093 m.r.lomas@sheffield.ac.uk
Kathryn Maher - k.h.mayer@sheffield.ac.uk
Michael Massam - mike.massam@sheffield.ac.uk
Simon Mills - s.c.mills@sheffield.ac.uk
Juan Mujica Alarcon - jfmujica1@sheffield.ac.uk
Joe Quirk 20093 j.quirk@sheffield.ac.uk
Pedro Rocha p.rocha@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr James Savage - james.savage@sheffield.ac.uk
Roland Schwarzenbacher 20072 r.schwarzenbacher@sheffield.ac.uk
Benno Simmons - b.simmons@sheffield.ac.uk
Jen Sloan - j.sloan@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sean Stankowski 20113 S.Stankowski@sheffield.ac.uk
Lyla Taylor 20093 l.l.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Maria Val Martin 24623 m.valmartin@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Peter Wade 24623 p.w.wade@sheffield.ac.uk

Doctoral researchers (PhD)

Name

Email address

Supervisor's page

Mohammad Nazrin Abdul Malik MNBAbdulMalik1@sheffield.ac.uk RF
Mohammad Hafidz Abdullah MHAbdullah1@sheffield.ac.uk DPE
Wafa Abudayah WHAbudayah1@sheffield.ac.uk PJW
Abdulkareem Ahmed AIAhmed2@sheffield.ac.uk DPE
Ateah Alfakih AUAlfakih1@sheffield.ac.uk PJW
Amal Ashour ATAshour1@sheffield.ac.uk DDC
Katherine Assersohn KAssersohn1@sheffield.ac.uk NH
Simran Aujla SAujla1@sheffield.ac.uk DZC
Frane Babarovic FBabarovic1@sheffield.ac.uk GT
Alexander Ball ACBall1@sheffield.ac.uk CW
Alex Bardill ABardill1@sheffield.ac.uk MS
Charlotte Bartleet-Cross CLBartleet-Cross1@sheffield.ac.uk TAB
Henry Barton HBarton2@sheffield.ac.uk KZ
Kathryn Billane KCBillane1@sheffield.ac.uk MB
James Bradley JMBradley1@sheffield.ac.uk JDS
Melanie Brien MNBrien1@sheffield.ac.uk NN
RĂ³nan Byrne RJByrne1@sheffield.ac.uk RF
Patrick Cannon PCannon1@sheffield.ac.uk RF
Sarah Carroll SCarroll1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Alexander Charles AJCharles2@sheffield.ac.uk MS
Fokion Chatziavgerinos FChatziavgerinos1@sheffield.ac.uk SAR
Rory Cooper RCooper2@sheffield.ac.uk NN
Cindy Cosset CCPCosset1@sheffield.ac.uk DPE
Naomi Cox NCox2@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Marta Crispo MCrispo1@sheffield.ac.uk JE
Francesca Dawson Pell FSEDawsonPell1@sheffield.ac.uk BJH
Bowy Den Braber BdenBraber1@sheffield.ac.uk
KLE
Miriam Dobson MCDobson1@sheffield.ac.uk PHW
Lee Eales LJEales1@sheffield.ac.uk DDC
Kirsty Elliott KElliott2@sheffield.ac.uk JRL
Emilie Ellis EEEllis1@sheffield.ac.uk JE
Juan Enciso Romero JEnciso1@sheffield.ac.uk NN
Roberta Fabrizi RFabrizi1@sheffield.ac.uk JT
Clarissa Ferreira de Carvalho CFerreiradeCarvalho1@sheffield.ac.uk JS
Catherine Finlayson CFinlayson1@sheffield.ac.uk RF
Luke Fountain LLFountain1@sheffield.ac.uk TJD
Adam Fraser AFraser3@sheffield.ac.uk DPE
Sarah Gautrey SGautrey1@sheffield.ac.uk MS
Martha Gibson MEGibson1@sheffield.ac.uk CHW
Thomas Grand TMGrand1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Rachel Greenhill RSRGreenhill1@sheffield.ac.uk JDS
Emily Guest EJGuest1@sheffield.ac.uk JRL
Boglarka Gulyas BGulyas1@sheffield.ac.uk JE
Chay Halliwell CHalliwell1@sheffield.ac.uk BJH
Erika Hansson EMHansson1@sheffield.ac.uk APB
Yichen He YHe20@sheffield.ac.uk GT
Eleanor Healicon EGHealicon1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Katherine Hearn KHearn1@sheffield.ac.uk RKB
Samuel Hibdige SGSHibdige1@sheffield.ac.uk PAC
Caitlin Higgott CGHiggott1@sheffield.ac.uk BJH
Emma Hughes ECHughes1@sheffield.ac.uk GT
Saranrat Im-Chai SIm-chai1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Duncan Jackson DJackson3@sheffield.ac.uk NH
John Jackson JJackson8@sheffield.ac.uk DZC
Tamora James TDJames1@sheffield.ac.uk APB
Emma John ELJohn1@sheffield.ac.uk TJW
Kanyanat Kasetsuntorn KKasetsuntorn1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO
Richard Kaskiewicz RLKaskiewicz1@sheffield.ac.uk MS
Michael Kelland MEKelland1@sheffield.ac.uk DJB
Leah Kelly LAKelly1@sheffield.ac.uk KLE
Abdulssalam Khafsha AHKhafsha1@sheffield.ac.uk GKP
Jenny Larsson JSLarsson1@sheffield.ac.uk RKB
Amy Lewis ALLewis2@sheffield.ac.uk
DJB
Thomas Lewis TCLewis1@sheffield.ac.uk DZC
Ruoyu Liang RLiang5@sheffield.ac.uk LLM
Felix Lim FKSLim1@sheffield.ac.uk DPE
Joseph Llanos JLlanos1@sheffield.ac.uk PJW
Victoria LLoyd VJLloyd1@sheffield.ac.uk NN
Manoela Schiavon Machado Mollinari m.m.mollinari@sheffield.ac.uk
DPE
Suma Mani SMani1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO
Mary Eliza MaryEliza1@sheffield.ac.uk EH
Michael Massam MRMassam1@sheffield.ac.uk DPE
Magdalena Matysek MJMatysek1@sheffield.ac.uk JRL
Andrew McCracken AWMcCracken1@sheffield.ac.uk MS
Shauni McGregor SRMcGregor1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Vian Mohammad VHMohammad1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO
Fay Morland FMorland1@sheffield.ac.uk NH
Oscar Morton OMorton1@sheffield.ac.uk DPE
Lamiaa Munshi LMunshi1@sheffield.ac.uk PAC
Nancy Muringai NMuringai1@sheffield.ac.uk SAR
Tien Nguyen TTTNguyen2@sheffield.ac.uk NN
Elizabeth Oladapo EOOladapo1@sheffield.ac.uk CAV
Elizabeth Parker EParker1@sheffield.ac.uk DDC
Mohammad Patwary MRHPatwary1@sheffield.ac.uk TJD
Jake Pepper JPepper3@sheffield.ac.uk JS
Safirun Pervin SPervin1@sheffield.ac.uk DDC
Nat Phon-Or NPhon-Or1@sheffield.ac.uk JDS
Loreto Andrea Pino Chandia LPino1@sheffield.ac.uk TJW
James Pitman JPitman1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Francesca Quell FGQuell1@sheffield.ac.uk TJW
David Rapley DPWRapley1@sheffield.ac.uk
JDS
Kassandra Reuss-Schmidt KReuss-Schmidt1@sheffield.ac.uk GKP
Olivia Richardson OCRichardson2@sheffield.ac.uk PHW
Thea Rogers TFRogers1@sheffield.ac.uk AEW
Simon Rolph SRolph1@sheffield.ac.uk DZC
Louie Rombaut LRombaut1@sheffield.ac.uk
GT
Noraini Ruslan NBRuslan1@sheffield.ac.uk LLM
Bong Salazar BMSalazar1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO
Diogo Santos DJFSantos1@sheffield.ac.uk MSJ
Dharma Sapkota DPSapkota1@sheffield.ac.uk
KLE
Donald Scott DScott7@sheffield.ac.uk
RF
Vicki Senior VSenior1@sheffield.ac.uk KLE
Yixiang Shan YShan7@sheffield.ac.uk
CPO
Aaron Sibma SSibma1@sheffield.ac.uk TAB
Thomas Sinclair TMSinclair2@sheffield.ac.uk LLM
Emma Smith EKSmith1@sheffield.ac.uk JT
Megan Sorensen MESSorensen1@sheffield.ac.uk MB
Cagla Stevenson CHStevenson1@sheffield.ac.uk MB
Joanne Stonehouse JCStonehouse1@sheffield.ac.uk JS
Mark Sutherland MSutherland1@sheffield.ac.uk JS
Jocelyne Sze JSSze1@sheffield.ac.uk DPE
Chia-Nan Tao CTao4@sheffield.ac.uk JT
Christopher Taylor CTaylor8@sheffield.ac.uk
GKP
Phakhawat Thaweepworadej PThaweepworadej1@sheffield.ac.uk
KLE
Jasmine Wakefield JRWakefield2@sheffield.ac.uk GKP
Maria Wang Mei Hua MWangMeiHua1@sheffield.ac.uk
DPE
Grace Wardell GEWardell1@sheffield.ac.uk
EH
Nathan White NWhite3@sheffield.ac.uk
RKB
Samuel Wilkinson SWilkinson1@sheffield.ac.uk JT
Matthew Wilson MKWilson2@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Lucy Winder LWinder1@sheffield.ac.uk
TAB
Caroline Wood CWood4@sheffield.ac.uk JDS
Mustafa Yassin MAYassin1@sheffield.ac.uk
JT