Postdoctoral and Research Staff

Call staff on this list from outside the UK using the code +44 114 22 followed by the person's number. Calling from within the UK? The code is 0114 22 followed by the individual's number. Calling from within the University? Just use the number listed below. Or simply email them.

Name Extension Email address
Dr Bilal Ashraf b.ashraf@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Marie Attard - m.attard@sheffield.ac.uk
Despina Berdeni - Despina.Berdeni@sheffield.ac.uk
Emily Beardon 24772/ 20045 e.beardon@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Joseph Brown - joseph.brown@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Mike Burrell 20085 m.burrell@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Laura Carrilero 20051 l.carrilero@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Mamadou Cissoko 20062 m.cissoko@sheffield.ac.uk
Christopher Cooney 20079 c.cooney@sheffield.ac.uk
Anne Cotton 20072 anne.cotton@sheffield.ac.uk
Shaun Coutts 20034/20084 s.coutts@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Deborah Dawson 20106 d.a.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk
Umberto Esposito 22741 u.esposito@sheffield.ac.uk
Sophie Evison 24372 s.evison@sheffield.ac.uk
Isobel Eyres 20113 i.eyres@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Miriam Grace 20034 m.grace@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Darren Grafius 20074 d.grafius@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr James Hall - j.p.hall@sheffield.ac.uk
Will Hentley 24372 w.hentley@sheffield.ac.uk
Christopher Hepworth - c.hepworth@sheffield.ac.uk
Helen Hicks 20034 h.hicks@sheffield.ac.uk
Gavin Horsburgh 20107 g.horsburgh@sheffield.ac.uk
Leigh Howarth 20034 leigh.howarth@sheffield.ac.uk
Ritushree Jain 20072 rs.jain@sheffield.ac.uk
Euripides Kantzas 20093 e.kantzas@sheffield.ac.uk
Kang-Wook Kim 20113 k.kim@sheffield.ac.uk
Mark Lomas 20093 m.r.lomas@sheffield.ac.uk
Ana Lopez Sanchez 24379 a.lopez-sanchez@sheffield.ac.uk
Marjorie Lundgren 20034/20084 marjorie.lundgren@sheffield.ac.uk
Lara Nouri Based off-site l.nouri@sheffield.ac.uk
Jill Olofsson 20037 j.k.olofsson@sheffield.ac.uk
Suo Qiu 20062 s.qiu@sheffield.ac.uk
Joe Quirk 20093 j.quirk@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Binoy Sarkar - b.sarkar@sheffield.ac.uk
Roland Schwarzenbacher 20072 r.schwarzenbacher@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sean Stankowksi - S.Stankowski@sheffield.ac.uk
Joost Stassen 20072 j.stassen@sheffield.ac.uk
Lyla Taylor 20093 l.l.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk
Stefanie Tille 20074 s.tille@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Maria Val Martin 24623 m.valmartin@sheffield.ac.uk
Zoe Varley - z.varley@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Peter Wade 24623 p.w.wade@sheffield.ac.uk
Ruth Wade 20034/20084 r.wade@sheffield.ac.uk
Anja Westram 20113 a.westram@sheffield.ac.uk
Peijun Zhang - peijun.zhang@sheffield.ac.uk
Back to the top