Postgraduate Students

Doctoral Researchers (PhD)

Name

Email Address

Supervisor's Page

Ahuchaogu, Christopher CEAhuchaogu1@sheffield.ac.uk MSJ
Arce Acosta, Ileana IArceAcosta1@sheffield.ac.uk DE
Askew, Alexander AJAskew2@sheffield.ac.uk CHW
Baillie, Alice ALBaillie1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Bannister, Hayley HJBannister1@sheffield.ac.uk TJW
Beardon, Emily e.beardon@sheffield.ac.uk JDS/JS
Bianconi, Matheus MEBianconi1@sheffield.ac.uk PAC/CPO
Booton, Ross R.Booton@sheffield.ac.uk DZC
Bradley, James JMBradley1@sheffield.ac.uk JDS
Brien, Melanie MNBrien1@sheffield.ac.uk NN
Buswell, William WBuswell1@sheffield.ac.uk JT
Cartwright, Luke LACartwright1@sheffield.ac.uk SAR
Chatziavgerinos, Fokion FChatziavgerinos1@sheffield.ac.uk SAR/JT
Curran, Emma EVCurran1@sheffield.ac.uk NN
Davidson, Scott SJDavidson1@sheffield.ac.uk DZ/GKP
Epihov, Dimitar DZEpihov1@sheffield.ac.uk DJB
Furci, Leonardo LFurci1@sheffield.ac.uk JT
Garlovsky, Martin MDGarlovsky1@sheffield.ac.uk RRS
Ghiazza, Federico FGhiazza1@sheffield.ac.uk DZC
Gonzalez del Pliego Castaneda, Pamela PGonzalezdelPliegoCasteneda1@sheffield.ac.uk DE/RF
Goodsell, Robert RGoodsell1@sheffield.ac.uk RF/DZC
Griffiths, Jason Jason.Griffiths@sheffield.ac.uk DZC/PHW
Healicon, Eleanor EGHealicon1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Hindle, Bethan BJHindle1@sheffield.ac.uk DZC/APB
Holland, Bethany BHolland1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO
Jackson, John JJackson8@sheffield.ac.uk VL
James, Tamora TDJames1@sheffield.ac.uk APB
Jardine, Emma ECJardine1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO/GT
Kenny, Elspeth EKenny1@sheffield.ac.uk TRB
Khwaja, Nyil bop12nk@sheffield.ac.uk BJH
Leedale, Amy ALeedale1@sheffield.ac.uk BJH
Lim, Felix FKSLim1@sheffield.ac.uk DE
Lynsdale, Carly Carly.Lynsdale@sheffield.ac.uk AJF/VL/MB
Massam, Michael MRMassam1@sheffield.ac.uk DE
Mendonca, Tania TVMendonca1@sheffield.ac.uk NH
Mills, Simon SMills2@sheffield.ac.uk KLE
Ord, James JOrd1@sheffield.ac.uk PJW
Richardson, Olivia OCRichardson2@sheffield.ac.uk PHW
Robertson, Ingrid IGRobertson1@sheffield.ac.uk GKP/DDC
Sadeq, Shlair SASadeq1@sheffield.ac.uk APB
Senior, Rebecca RASenior1@sheffield.ac.uk DE
Sewell, Hannah HEGSewell1@sheffield.ac.uk DJB
Sibma, Aaron SSibma1@sheffield.ac.uk TAB
Stokowska, Catherine CLStokowska1@sheffield.ac.uk LLM
Thiery, Alexandre APThiery1@sheffield.ac.uk GJF
Tout, Marion MJTout1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF/MB
Watcharamongkol, Teera TWatcharamongkol1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO/PAC
Wilson, Matthew MKWilson2@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Wood, Caroline CWood4@sheffield.ac.uk JDS
Back to the top

Masters in Research (MRes)

Name

Email Address

Supervisor's Page

Beresford, Jack JBeresford1@sheffield.ac.uk RKB/JK
Bettles, Kyle KBettles1@sheffield.ac.uk MSJ/SE
Montejo Kovacevich, Maria Gabrela GMontejoKovacevich1@sheffield.ac.uk DE
Mvamba, Innocent IRMvamba1@sheffield.ac.uk CHW
Oktay, Berkin BOktay1@sheffield.ac.uk CHW
Peng, Ruohan RPeng4@sheffield.ac.uk SAR
Phokas, Alexandros APhokas1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Rowlands, Joel JRowlands1@sheffield.ac.uk PHW
Sweeney, Christopher CSweeney2@sheffield.ac.uk DDC
Yassin, Mustafa MAYassin1@sheffield.ac.uk JT/SAR