Postgraduate Students

Doctoral Researchers (PhD)

Name

Email Address

Supervisor's Page

Mohammad Nazrin Abdul Malik MNBAbdulMalik1@sheffield.ac.uk RF/JDS/DE
Wafa Abudayah WHAbudayah1@sheffield.ac.uk PJW/TAB
ChristopherAhuchaogu CEAhuchaogu1@sheffield.ac.uk MSJ
Ileana Arce Acosta IArceAcosta1@sheffield.ac.uk DE
Alexander Askew AJAskew2@sheffield.ac.uk CHW
Simran Aujla SAujla1@sheffield.ac.uk DZC
Nada Badruddin NBadruddin1@sheffield.ac.uk APB/KLE/MSJ
Emma Bailey EBailey2@sheffield.ac.uk DJB/JT
Alice Baillie ALBaillie1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Hayley Bannister HJBannister1@sheffield.ac.uk TJW
Charlotte Bartleet-Cross CLBartleet-Cross1@sheffield.ac.uk TAB
Henry Barton HBarton2@sheffield.ac.uk KZ/JS
Emily Beardon e.beardon@sheffield.ac.uk JDS/JS
Matheus Bianconi MEBianconi1@sheffield.ac.uk PAC/CPO
Joli Borah JBorah1@sheffield.ac.uk DE/KLE
Ross Booton R.Booton@sheffield.ac.uk DZC
James Bradley JMBradley1@sheffield.ac.uk JDS
Melanie Brien MNBrien1@sheffield.ac.uk NN
William Buswell WBuswell1@sheffield.ac.uk JT/PP
RĂ³nan Byrne RJByrne1@sheffield.ac.uk RF
Sarah Carroll SCarroll1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF/JG
Luke Cartwright LACartwright1@sheffield.ac.uk SAR
Fokion Chatziavgerinos FChatziavgerinos1@sheffield.ac.uk SAR/JT
Pragya Chaube PChaube1@sheffield.ac.uk RKB
Angela-Maria Chira AMChira1@sheffield.ac.uk GT
Rory Cooper RCooper2@sheffield.ac.uk GJF
Cindy Cosset CCPCosset1@sheffield.ac.uk DE
Naomi Cox NCox2@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Emma Curran EVCurran1@sheffield.ac.uk NN
Scott Davidson SJDavidson1@sheffield.ac.uk DZ/GKP
Bowy den Braber BdenBraber1@sheffield.ac.uk KLE
Miriam Dobson MCDobson1@sheffield.ac.uk PHW
Cecilie Dyngeland Cecilie.Dyngeland@sheffield.ac.uk KLE
Lee Eales LJEales1@sheffield.ac.uk DDC
Kirsty Elliott KElliott2@sheffield.ac.uk JRL
Dimitar Epihov DZEpihov1@sheffield.ac.uk DJB
Roberta Fabrizi RFabrizi1@sheffield.ac.uk JT
Clarissa Ferreira de Carvalho CFerreiradeCarvalho1@sheffield.ac.uk PN
Leonardo Furci LFurci1@sheffield.ac.uk JT
Sergio Galindo Trigo SGalindoTrigo1@sheffield.ac.uk LMS
Martin Garlovsky MDGarlovsky1@sheffield.ac.uk RRS
Martha Gibson MEGibson1@sheffield.ac.uk CHW
Pamela Gonzalez del Pliego Castaneda PGonzalezdelPliegoCasteneda1@sheffield.ac.uk DE/RF
Emmanuel Gonzalez Escobar EGonzalezEscobar1@sheffield.ac.uk RCL
Robert Goodsell RGoodsell1@sheffield.ac.uk RF/DZC
Erika Hansson EMHansson1@sheffield.ac.uk APB/DZC
Owen Hayman o.hayman@sheffield.ac.uk DJB/JDS/JRL
Yichen He YHe20@sheffield.ac.uk GT
Eleanor Healicon EGHealicon1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Caitlin Higgott CGHiggott1@sheffield.ac.uk BJH/KLE
Bethan Hindle BJHindle1@sheffield.ac.uk DZC/APB
Bethany Holland BHolland1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO
Emma Hughes ECHughes1@sheffield.ac.uk GT/DE
Duncan Jackson DJackson3@sheffield.ac.uk TRB
John Jackson JJackson8@sheffield.ac.uk VL
Tamora James TDJames1@sheffield.ac.uk APB
Emma Jardine ECJardine1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO/GT
Emma John ELJohn1@sheffield.ac.uk TW
Alun Jones AHJones1@sheffield.ac.uk TW
Michael Kelland MEKelland1@sheffield.ac.uk DJB
Kenny, Elspeth EKenny1@sheffield.ac.uk TRB
Khwaja, Nyil bop12nk@sheffield.ac.uk BJH
Anastasia Kottara AKottara1@sheffield.ac.uk MAB
James Lambert JPTLambert1@sheffield.ac.uk RF/DZC
Jenny Larsson JSLarsson1@sheffield.ac.uk RKB
Amy Leedale ALeedale1@sheffield.ac.uk BJH
Felix Lim FKSLim1@sheffield.ac.uk DE
Joseph Llanos JLlanos1@sheffield.ac.uk PJW/JRL
Carly Lynsdale Carly.Lynsdale@sheffield.ac.uk AJF/VL/MB
Manoela Machado M.Machado@sheffield.ac.uk DE
Michael Massam MRMassam1@sheffield.ac.uk DE
Magdalena Matysek MJMatysek1@sheffield.ac.uk DZC/JRL
Andrew McCracken AWMcCracken1@sheffield.ac.uk MS
Tania Mendonca TVMendonca1@sheffield.ac.uk TRB
Simon Mills SMills2@sheffield.ac.uk KLE
Vian Mohammad VHMohammad1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO
Jose Moreno Villena JJMorenoVillena1@sheffield.ac.uk PAC
Lamiaa Munshi LMunshi1@sheffield.ac.uk PAC/CPO
James Ord JOrd1@sheffield.ac.uk PJW
Christina Paparokidou CPaparokidou1@sheffield.ac.uk DJB
Nat Phon-Or NPhon-Or1@sheffield.ac.uk JDS
Kassandra Reuss-Schmidt KReuss-Schmidt1@sheffield.ac.uk DZ/GKP
Olivia Richardson OCRichardson2@sheffield.ac.uk PHW
Ingrid Robertson IGRobertson1@sheffield.ac.uk GKP/DDC
Simon Rolph SRolph1@sheffield.ac.uk RSG/RF/DZC
Noraini Ruslan NBRuslan1@sheffield.ac.uk LLM
Shlair Sadeq SASadeq1@sheffield.ac.uk APB
Diogo Santos DJFSantos1@sheffield.ac.uk VL
Roland Schwarzenbacher RSchwarzenbacher1@sheffield.ac.uk JT/ELD
Rebecca Senior RASenior1@sheffield.ac.uk DE
Vicki Senior VSenior1@sheffield.ac.uk KLE
Hannah Sewell HEGSewell1@sheffield.ac.uk DJB
Aaron Sibma SSibma1@sheffield.ac.uk TAB
Sarah Sommer SSommer1@sheffield.ac.uk SAR
Megan Sorensen MESSorensen1@sheffield.ac.uk MAB
Cagla Stevenson CHStevenson1@sheffield.ac.uk MAB
Catherine Stokowska CLStokowska1@sheffield.ac.uk LLM
Joanne Stonehouse JCStonehouse1@sheffield.ac.uk JS
Alexandre Thiery APThiery1@sheffield.ac.uk GJF
Marion Tout MJTout1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF/MB
Rachael Treharne RTreharne1@sheffield.ac.uk GKP
Teera Watcharamongkol TWatcharamongkol1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO/PAC
Samuel Wilkinson SWilkinson1@sheffield.ac.uk JT
Alex Williams alex.williams@sheffield.ac.uk JT/DJB/PP
Matthew Wilson MKWilson2@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Caroline Wood CWood4@sheffield.ac.uk JDS
Daniel Wood DWood2@sheffield.ac.uk PAC
Back to the top

Masters in Research (MRes - 2017)

Name

Email Address

Supervisor's Page

Jade Bleau JRBleau1@sheffield.ac.uk JT
Joe Bostock Jones JBostockJones1@sheffield.ac.uk TJW
Carlos Chan Miranda CAChanMiranda1@sheffield.ac.uk DE
Rachael Durham REDurham1@sheffield.ac.uk PHW
Fatemeh Ghorbani Sini FGhorbaniSini1@sheffield.ac.uk SAR
Thomas Grand TMGrand1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Sarah Harrison SLHarrison1@sheffield.ac.uk GT
Catriona Jones CLCJones1@sheffield.ac.uk APB
Kui-ting Lin KLin9@sheffield.ac.uk PAC
Richard Lloyd Mills RILloydMills1@sheffield.ac.uk APB
Joseph Palmer JPalmer4@sheffield.ac.uk TG/CRC
Patrick Seed PSeed1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO