Postgraduate students

Masters in Research (MRes - 2018)

Name

Email address

Supervisor's page

Hebe Carmichael HGCarmichael1@sheffield.ac.uk Dr AP Beckerman
Nathaniel Dargue NJDargue1@sheffield.ac.uk Dr KL Evans
Matilda Dixon MDixon2@sheffield.ac.uk Dr GK Phoenix
Sam Fenton SFenton1@sheffield.ac.uk Professor RK Butlin
Emma Jackson EVJackson1@sheffield.ac.uk Professor PH Warren
Lucy Knowles LSKnowles1@sheffield.ac.uk Dr DA Dawson
Rose Martin RMMartin1@sheffield.ac.uk Dr SA Rolfe
Liam Moffat LMoffat1@sheffield.ac.uk Dr N Nadeau
Fay Morland FMorland1@sheffield.ac.uk Professor BJ Hatchwell
Callum Nixon CLNixon1@sheffield.ac.uk Dr D Edwards
Thomas Pearson TWPearson1@sheffield.ac.uk Dr D Edwards
Gabriel Robinson GHJRobinson1@sheffield.ac.uk Professor J Ton
Emily Shone EFShone1@sheffield.ac.uk Professor TJ Daniell
Lucy Vaughan LVaughan3@sheffield.ac.uk Dr DZ Childs
Matthew Walker MWalker5@sheffield.ac.uk Professor MT Siva-Jothy
Leeban Yusuf LYusuf1@sheffield.ac.uk Dr T Gossmann
Ge Zhang GZhang15@sheffield.ac.uk Professor MT Siva-Jothy