Professional services staff

To call staff on this list from outside the UK, use the code +44 114 22 followed by the person's number.

To call staff on this list from within the UK, use the code 0114 22 followed by the person's number.

Management

Name Extension Email address Role
John Beresford 24373 j.k.beresford@sheffield.ac.uk Departmental Manager





Departmental administrative office staff

Name Extension Email address Role
Jennie Stevens 24376 jennie.stevens@sheffield.ac.uk Office Team Leader
Jacqueline Beasley 24729 j.beasley@sheffield.ac.uk Administration Assistant (P3 and Exams)
Chloe Davies 24774 c.e.davies@sheffield.ac.uk Administrative Assistant (PGT)
Angela Doncaster 20067 a.doncaster@sheffield.ac.uk Secretary/Student Matters
Linda Dulley 20056 l.dulley@sheffield.ac.uk Administrative Assistant
Shi-Yuen Li 24773 shi-yuen.li@sheffield.ac.uk Administrative Assistant (Human Resources)
Louise McCrickard 20047 l.mccrickard@sheffield.ac.uk Deputy Office Manager/ Secretary/UG Student Matters
Back to the top

 

Other administrative staff

Name Extension Email address Role
Helen Davies 24374 h.g.davies@sheffield.ac.uk

Senior Finance Administrator (Research) E floor Addison Building

Debbie Hill 20090 d.hill@sheffield.ac.uk LC3M Support Officer, PA to Professor David Beerling
Lisa Knight 20078 l.knight@sheffield.ac.uk Assistant Faculty Finance Manager (APS), E Floor Addison Building
Venelina Koleva 20054 v.g.koleva@sheffield.ac.uk ACCE Doctoral Training Partnership Manager
Celine Pagnier 24314 c.pagnier@sheffield.ac.uk Secretary NBAF, PA to Professor Terry Burke

Back to the top

 

Technical staff

Name Extension Email address Role
Thanseer Abbas 30462 t.abbas@sheffield.ac.uk Autoclave Facility
Alice Baillie 20098 a.baillie@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Elliot Bastos - e.j.bastos@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Marion Bauch 20098 m.bauch@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Dale Bavastock 20141 d.bavastock@sheffield.ac.uk Horticultural Technician
Sarah Biddiscombe 20064 s.biddiscombe@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Allison Blake 20044 a.blake@sheffield.ac.uk Senior Technician
Timo Blake 25075 timo.blake@sheffield.ac.uk Controlled Environment/ Facilities Manager
Roscoe Blevins 20074 roscoe.blevins@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
David Bodman 23629 d.j.bodman@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Andrew Brooks 20135 a.brooks@sheffield.ac.uk Teaching Technician
Julie Cook - julie.cook@sheffield.ac.uk Technical Assistant
Stephen Fletcher 24713 s.fletcher@sheffield.ac.uk Senior Electronics/Electrical
Leonardo Furci 20051 l.furci@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Lynsey Gregory 24826/24377 l.gregory@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Heather Grievson 20098/20033 h.grievson@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Laura Hartshorne - l.hartshorne@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Dr Helen Hipperson 24718 h.hipperson@sheffield.ac.uk Data Analyst
Anthony Hodder 30109 a.hodder@sheffield.ac.uk Autoclave Facility
Dr Gavin Horsburgh 20015 g.horsburgh@sheffield.ac.uk Research Assistant
David Johnson 20095 dave.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk Senior Research Technician
Irene Johnson 24771 i.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk Senior Research Technician
Hannah Jones - hannah.jones@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Maggi Killion 20042/20142 m.killion@sheffield.ac.uk AWEC Site Manager
Andy Krupa 20003 a.krupa@sheffield.ac.uk Teaching Technical Manager
Jose Moreno-Villena - j.moreno-villena@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Katie Muddiman 20051 k.muddiman@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Gemma Newsome 20098 g.newsome@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Greg Nicholson 24726/24720 g.j.nicholson@sheffield.ac.uk Senior C E Technician
Ben Palmer 24726 b.palmer@sheffield.ac.uk Electrical Controls Technician
David Pardo - d.p.pardo@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Joseph Price - joe.price@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Dr Natalie dos Remedios - n.dos-remedios@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Heather Rigg 20431 h.rigg@sheffield.ac.uk Teaching Technician
Emanuela Samaritani 20113 e.samaritani@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Jen Sloan - j.sloan@sheffield.ac.uk Technician
Matthew Smith 24710 matt.smith@sheffield.ac.uk Trainee Workshop Technician
Jamie Thompson 20061/24828 jamie.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Rachel Tucker 20115 r.tucker@sheffield.ac.uk Senior Research Technician
Anthony Turner - ant.turner@sheffield.ac.uk Field Assistant Technician
Stephen Turner 24720 stephen.turner@sheffield.ac.uk Trainee C E Technician
Richard Turney 20107 r.turney@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Agnieszka Urbanek - a.urbanek@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Heather Walker 20098/20033 h.j.walker@sheffield.ac.uk Mass Spectrometry Facility Manager
Christopher Weston 20134 c.s.weston@sheffield.ac.uk Trainee Teaching Labortories Technician
Nichola White 20042/20058 nichola.white@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Zuzanna Zagrodzka 20107 z.zagrodzka@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician

Back to the Top