Support Staff List

If you wish to contact staff on this list by telephone from outside the UK, the code is: +44 (0)114 22, followed by the local number given for each person.

Management

John Beresford 24373 j.k.beresford@sheffield.ac.uk Departmental Manager

 

Departmental Administrative Office Staff

Susan Carter 24376 s.a.carter@sheffield.ac.uk Administration Manager
Jacqueline Beasley 24729 j.beasley@sheffield.ac.uk Administration Assistant (P3 and Exams) - On Maternity Leave until October 2017
Chloe Davies 24774 c.e.davies@sheffield.ac.uk Administrative Assistant (PGT)
Angela Doncaster 20067 a.doncaster@sheffield.ac.uk Secretary/Student Matters
Linda Dulley 20056 l.dulley@sheffield.ac.uk Administrative Assistant
Shi-Yuen Li 24773 shi-yuen.li@sheffield.ac.uk Administrative Assistant (Human Resources)
Louise McCrickard 20047 l.mccrickard@sheffield.ac.uk Deputy Office Manager/ Secretary/UG Student Matters
Diane Rolfe 24729 d.rolfe@sheffield.ac.uk Administrative Assistant (P3)
Back to the top

 

Other Administrative Staff

Helen Davies 24374 h.g.davies@sheffield.ac.uk

Administration Assistant (Finance) E floor Addison Building

Debbie Hill 20090 d.hill@sheffield.ac.uk LC3M Support Officer, PA to Professor David Beerling
Lisa Knight 20078 l.knight@sheffield.ac.uk Assistant Faculty Finance Manager (APS), E Floor Addison Building
Venelina Koleva 20054 v.g.koleva@sheffield.ac.uk ACCE Doctoral Training Partnership Manager
Celine Pagnier 24314 c.pagnier@sheffield.ac.uk Secretary NBAF, PA to Professor Terry Burke

Back to the top

 

Technical Staff

Bob Bartlett 20135 r.d.bartlett@sheffield.ac.uk Teaching
Marion Bauch 20098 m.bauch@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Dale Bavastock 20141 d.bavastock@sheffield.ac.uk Horticultural Technician
Allison Blake 20044 a.blake@sheffield.ac.uk Senior Technician
Timo Blake 25075 timo.blake@sheffield.ac.uk Controlled Environment/ Facilities Manager
Roscoe Blevins 20074 roscoe.blevins@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Andrew Brooks 20135 a.brooks@sheffield.ac.uk Teaching Technician
Mark Burrell 20085 mark.burrell@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Julie Cook - julie.cook@sheffield.ac.uk Technical Assistant
Malcolm Crookes 30109/24709 m.a.crookes@sheffield.ac.uk Autoclave Facility/Transport/General Technician
Stephen Fletcher 24713 s.fletcher@sheffield.ac.uk Senior Electronics/Electrical
Emily Glendenning 24828 e.glendenning@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Lynsey Gregory 24826/24377 l.gregory@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Laura Hartshorne 29019 l.hartshorne@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Freddie Heather - f.j.heather@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Dr Helen Hipperson 24718 h.hipperson@sheffield.ac.uk Data Analyst
Dr Gavin Horsburgh 20015 g.horsburgh@sheffield.ac.uk Research Assistant
David Johnson 24771 dave.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Irene Johnson 24771 i.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk Senior Research Technician
John Kelly 24658 j.kelly@sheffield.ac.uk Bio Distribution
Maggi Killion 20042/20142 m.killion@sheffield.ac.uk AWEC Site Manager
Andy Krupa 20003 a.krupa@sheffield.ac.uk Teaching Technical Manager
Ewan Marshall-Harries - e.marshall-harries@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Dr Gary McClean - g.j.mcclean@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Eleanor McLaren - e.j.mclaren@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Gemma Newsome 20098 g.newsome@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Greg Nicholson 24726/24720 g.j.nicholson@sheffield.ac.uk Senior C E Technician
Ben Palmer 24726 b.palmer@sheffield.ac.uk Electrical Controls Technician
David Pardo - d.p.pardo@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Samuel Parkin 30109 s.p.parkin@sheffield.ac.uk Autoclave Facility
Stuart Pearce 24712 s.l.pearce@sheffield.ac.uk Chief Technician
Dr Natalie dos Remedios - n.dos-remedios@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Paul Richards 20012 paul.richards@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Heather Rigg 20431 h.rigg@sheffield.ac.uk Teaching Technician
Emanuela Samaritani 20113 e.samaritani@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Jen Sloan - j.sloan@sheffield.ac.uk Technician
Matthew Smith 24710 matt.smith@sheffield.ac.uk Trainee Workshop Technician
Jamie Thompson 20061/24828 jamie.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Rachel Thorley - rachel.thorley@sheffield.ac.uk Plant Biochem Technician
Rachel Tucker 20115 r.tucker@sheffield.ac.uk Senior Research Technician
Anthony Turner - ant.turner@sheffield.ac.uk Field Assistant Technician
Stephen Turner 24720 stephen.turner@sheffield.ac.uk Trainee C E Technician
Richard Turney 20107 r.turney@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Heather Walker 20098/20033 h.j.walker@sheffield.ac.uk Mass Spectrometry Facility Manager
Nichola White 20042/20058 nichola.white@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician
Rebecca Wilson 20068 - Reseach Technician
Zuzanna Zagrodzka 20107 z.zagrodzka@sheffield.ac.uk Research Technician

Back to the Top