University Teachers

Call staff on this list from outside the UK using the code +44 114 22 followed by the person's number. Calling from within the UK? The code is 0114 22 followed by the individual's number. Calling from within the University? Just use the number listed below. Or simply email them.

Dr Rebecca Atkinson

20132

r.r.atkinson@sheffield.ac.uk

Teaching Assistant

Dr Beth Dyson

20132

b.dyson@sheffield.ac.uk

Teaching Assistant

Dr Jonathan Graves

20075

j.graves@sheffield.ac.uk

University Teacher

Level 2 Year Tutor

Dr Louise Heaton

20132

l.heaton@sheffield.ac.uk

Teaching Assistant

Dr Nicola Hemmings 20132 n.hemmings@sheffield.ac.uk Teaching Associate
Dr Helen Hicks

20132 (Teaching)

20034 (Research)

h.hicks@sheffield.ac.uk Postdoctoral Researcher/Teaching Associate

Dr Fiona M Hunter

20083

f.m.hunter@sheffield.ac.uk

University Teacher

Dr Millie Mockford

20132

e.j.mockford@sheffield.ac.uk

Teaching Assistant

Back to the top