Athena SWAN Action Committee

Chair of the committee

Rhonda Snook

Dr Rhonda Snook

r.snook@sheffield.ac.uk

Committee members

Scott Davidson

Scott Davidson

sjdavidson1@sheffield.ac.uk

Sophie Evison

Dr Sophie Evison

s.evison@sheffield.ac.uk

Martin Garlovsky

Martin Garlovsky

mdgarlovsky1@sheffield.ac.uk

Andy Krupa

Andy Krupa

a.krupa@sheffield.ac.uk

Colin Osborne

Professor Colin Osborne

c.p.osborne@sheffield.ac.uk

Jon Slate

Professor Jon Slate

j.slate@sheffield.ac.uk

Hannah Sewell

Hannah Sewell

hegsewell1@sheffield.ac.uk

Lisa Smith

Dr Lisa Smith

lisa.m.smith@sheffield.ac.uk

Rachael Treharne

Rachael Treharne

rtreharne1@sheffield.ac.uk

Remi Vergnon

Dr Remi Vergnon

r.vergnon@sheffield.ac.uk

For further information, please contact the committee Chair, Dr Rhonda Snook.