Contacts

Academic Programmes and Student Engagement (APSE)

Academic Programmes Office (APO)

Academic Practice & Skills Development

The Careers Service

Department for Lifelong Learning

Academic Programmes and Student Engagement (APSE)

Michelle Nolan Director of APSE m.nolan@sheffield.ac.uk 20420
Jackie Smith PA to Director of APSE j.b.smith@sheffield.ac.uk 21354
Fern Merrills Staff Engagement & Communications Officer f.merrills@sheffield.ac.uk 20419


Academic Programmes Office (APO)

Jamie Butler Deputy Director/Head of APO jamie.butler@sheffield.ac.uk 21758
Karen Cohen PA to Deputy Director/Head of APO k.cohen@sheffield.ac.uk 20426

Widening Participation & Research Evaluation Unit (WPREU)

Julian Crockford WPREU Manager julian.crockford@sheffield.ac.uk 22475
Miriam Miller WP Researcher & Evaluator Miriam.r.miller@sheffield.ac.uk 20415
Greg Brown WP Researcher & Evaluator g.brown@sheffield.ac.uk 21743
Vacant Senior Administrator (WPREU)

Performance & Data Evaluation

Meriel Murray Performance & Data Evaluation Manager m.murray@sheffield.ac.uk 21759
India Woof Student Voice & Engagement Adviser i.woof@sheffield.ac.uk 20414
Trevor Brent Surveys & Data Evaluation Coordinator t.l.brent@sheffield.ac.uk 21748
Vacant Surveys & Data Evaluation Officer
Andy Loates Senior Administrator (IT) a.loates@sheffield.ac.uk 20913

Academic Programmes and Quality (APAQ)

Andrea Bath Head of Quality & Standards a.j.bath@sheffield.ac.uk 21365
Rachel Bovill Academic Programmes & Quality Manager r.a.bovill@sheffield.ac.uk 20428
Karen Anderson Academic Programmes & Quality Manager (Partnerships) k.h.anderson@sheffield.ac.uk 21744
Angela Gascoyne Academic Programmes & Quality Adviser a.gascoyne@sheffield.ac.uk 21366
Angela Marron Academic Programmes & Quality Adviser a.marron@sheffield.ac.uk 21751
Vicky Crewe Academic Programmes & Quality Adviser v.crewe@sheffield.ac.uk 24063

Josie Towl

Katherine Gallagher

Academic Programmes & Quality Adviser

Academic Programmes & Quality Adviser

j.a.towl@sheffield.ac.uk

k.gallagher@sheffield.ac.uk

21355

21316

Admin Support Team

Tracy Kent

Senior Administrator (APAQ) t.k.kent@sheffield.ac.uk 20417
Vacant Senior Administrator (APAQ)
Claire Allison Administrator (APAQ) c.s.allison@sheffield.ac.uk 21360
Ryan Armitage Administrator (APAQ) ryan.armitage@sheffield.ac.uk 21363
Eve Grant Administrator (APAQ) e.grant@sheffield.ac.uk 20416
Rebecca Swift Administrator (APAQ) r.m.swift@sheffield.ac.uk 21364
Marion Walters Administrator (APAQ) marion.walters@sheffield.ac.uk 21357

Academic Practice and Skills Development (APSD)

Amy Jeffries Head of APSD a.e.jeffries@sheffield.ac.uk 29740
April Dawson PA to Head of APSD a.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk 20401

Academic Skills (301)

Vacant Academic Skills Manager
Jennifer Freeman MASH Manager j.v.freeman@sheffield.ac.uk 21749
Ben McGovern Academic Skills Adviser (Maths & Stats) b.j.mcgovern@sheffield.ac.uk 23608
Basile Marquier Academic Skills Adviser (Maths & Stats) b.marquier@sheffield.ac.uk 21745
Marta Emmett Academic Skills Adviser (Maths & Stats) m.emmett@sheffield.ac.uk 21745
Oli Johnson Academic Skills Adviser o.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk 21350
Leanne Ingram Academic Skills Adviser leanne.ingram@sheffield.ac.uk 29741
Tracy Mayes Academic Skills Adviser t.mayes@sheffield.ac.uk 25331
Lyes Bouakaz Skills Development Coordinator l.bouakaz@sheffield.ac.uk 21320
Amy Mollekin Senior Administrator (Academic Skills) a.mollekin@sheffield.ac.uk 21379
Chloe Jade Simmons Administrator (Academic Skills) c.simmons@sheffield.ac.uk 21379
Jessica Keen Administrator (Academic Skills) jessica.keen@sheffield.ac.uk 29743

Academic Professional Development

Sarah Moore Academic Professional Development Manager sarah.moore@sheffield.ac.uk 21753
Kate Richardson Academic Professional Development Adviser k.m.richardson@sheffield.ac.uk 21351
Vacant Academic Professional Development Adviser
Liz Taylor (Maternity Leave) Academic Professional Development Officer e.a.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk
Naomi Rowland Academic Professional Development Officer

Learning & Teaching Enhancement

Juliet Storey L&T Enhancement Manager j.storey@sheffield.ac.uk 21204
Ali Riley L&T Enhancement Adviser a.h.riley@sheffield.acuk 24035
Jessica Baily (Maternity Leave) L&T Enhancement Adviser j.baily@sheffield.ac.uk
Claire Allam L&T Enhancement Adviser c.allam@sheffield.ac.uk 20407
Anna Nibbs L&T Enhancement Adviser (Enterprise) a.nibbs@sheffield.ac.uk

Digital Learning Team

Farzana Latif Digital Learning Manager farzana.latif@sheffield.ac.uk 21168
Layla Croll Senior Learning Technologist/Production Manager l.croll@sheffield.ac.uk 20412
Danny Monaghan Senior Learning Technologist/Production Manager d.monaghan@sheffield.ac.uk 20403
Graham McElearney Senior Learning Technologist/Production Manager g.mcelearney@sheffield.ac.uk 23040
Dave Holloway Senior Learning Technologist/Production Manger d.holloway@sheffield.ac.uk 20421
Laura Giles Learning Technologist/Digital Media Producer l.giles@sheffield.ac.uk 20422
Pete Mella Learning Technologist/Digital Media Producer p.mella@sheffield.ac.uk 20429
Thomas Jolley Learning Technologist/Digital Media Producer t.jolley@sheffield.ac.uk 21138
Tom Foster Learning Technologist/Digital Media Producer tom.foster@sheffield.ac.uk 23006
Robert Spark Learning Technologist/Digital Media Officer rob.spark@sheffield.ac.uk 20413
Chris Black Learning Technologist/Media Officer c.black@sheffield.ac.uk 20427
Iam Mumby Digital Learning Support Officer i.mumby@sheffield.ac.uk 20400

Admin Support Team

Suzy Stephenson Senior Administrator (Academic Practice) s.stephenson@sheffield.ac.uk 21194
Vacant Senior Administrator (Academic Practice)
Sarah Ward Administrator (Academic Practice) s.l.ward@sheffield.ac.uk 24036