APSE Senior Management Team

The APSE management team oversee the work of the services within APSE to ensure strategic priorities are delivered, while acting as a link between those services and the Faculties they support.

Michelle NolanMichelle Nolan APSE Managment

Director of Academic Programmes and Student Engagement

T: 0114 222 0420

E: m.nolan@sheffield.ac.uk

Jamie Butler

Deputy Director of APSE & Head of the Academic Programmes Office

T: 0114 222 1758

E: jamie.butler@sheffield.ac.uk

Andrea BathAndrea Bath 125x125

Head of Quality and Standards

T: 0114 222 1365

E: a.j.bath@sheffield.ac.uk

Amy JeffriesAmy Jeffries photo 125x125

Head of Academic Practice and Skills Development

T: 0114 222 9740

E: a.e.jeffries@sheffield.ac.uk

Vacant     

Head of the Careers Service

T:

E:

Claire ConwayClaire Conway profile 125x125

Deputy Head of the Careers Service

T: 0114 222 9849

E: c.conway@sheffield.ac.uk

Willy KitchenWilly Kitchen Photo 125x125

Head of the Department for Lifelong Learning

T: 0114 222 7021

E: w.kitchen@sheffield.ac.uk


APSE support team

Fern MerrillsFern Merrills 125x125

Staff Engagement & Communications Officer

T: 0114 222 0419

E: f.merrills@sheffield.ac.uk

Jackie SmithJackie Smith APSE Management

PA to the Director of APSE

T: 0114 222 1354

E: j.b.smith@sheffield.ac.uk

Ann Yeomans

PA to the Head of the Careers Service

T: 0114 222 0902

E: a.yeomans@sheffield.ac.uk

Karen Cohen

PA to the Head of APO / Deputy Director of APSE

T: 0114 222 0426

E: k.cohen@sheffield.ac.uk

April Dawson

PA to the Head of Academic Practice & Skills Development

T: +44 114 222 0401

E: a.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk