Support Staff

Name

Role

Email Address

Telephone

Barks, Natalie Student Support Officer n.barks@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22912
Dennington, Paul Student Support Officer p.j.dennington@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22901
Goldsack, Kathryn Senior Graduate Support Officer k.goldsack@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 25104
Maltman, Laura  Departmental Administration Manager l.maltman@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22910
Mirfield, Joanne Senior Undergraduate Support Officer (On secondment until April 2018)  j.mirfield@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22932
Wormald, Rebecca Student Liaison and Departmental Support Assistant r.wormald@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22900