COMPULSORY INDUCTION DAY

Saturday 16th September 2017

(10:00 - 13:00)

All Dates Are Subject To Change

2017 Entry Study Dates (1 Year Study Route)

Module Study Dates Submission Timeline
Module 1 - Principles of Learning Wed 20 Sep 2017

Draft DL - Fri 03 Nov 2017 @ 17:00
Final DL - Fri 24 Nov 2017 @ 17:00
Feedback DL - Fri 15 Dec 2017 @ 17:00

Wed 27 Sep 2017
Module 2 - Teaching in Clinical Practice Tue 28 Nov 2017

Draft DL - Fri 12 Jan 2018 @ 17:00
Final DL- Fri 02 Feb 2018 @ 17:00
Feedback DL - Fri 02 Mar 2018 @ 17:00

Tue 05 Dec 2017
Module 3 - Assessing the Learner Tue 06 Feb 2018

Draft DL - Fri 23 Mar 2018 @ 17:00
Final DL - Fri 13 Apr 2018 @ 17:00
Feedback DL - Fri 11 May 2018 @ 17:00

Tue 13 Feb 2018
Module 4 - Curriculum, Design & Implementation Thu 03 May 2018

Draft DL - Fri 15 Jun 2018 @ 17:00
Final DL - Fri 13 Jul 2018 @ 17:00
Feedback DL - Fri 03 Aug 2018 @ 17:00

Thu 10 May 2018

2017 Entry Study Dates (2 Year Study Route)

Module Study Dates Submission Timeline
Module 1 - Principle of Learning Wed 20 Sep 2017

Draft DL - Fri 03 Nov 2017 @ 17:00
Final DL - Fri 24 Nov 2017 @ 17:00
Feedback DL - Fri 15 Dec 2017 @ 17:00

Wed 27 Sep 2017
Module 3 - Assessing the Learner Tue 06 Feb 2018

Draft DL - Fri 23 Mar 2018 @ 17:00
Final DL - Fri 13 Apr 2018 @ 17:00
Feedback DL - Fri 11 May 2018 @ 17:00

Tue 13 Feb 2018
Module 2 - Teaching in the Clinical Practice Tue 27 Nov 2018

Draft DL - Fri 11 Jan 2019 @ 17:00
Final DL - Fri 01 Feb 2019 @ 17:00
Feedback DL - Fri 01 Mar 2019 @ 17:00

Tue 04 Dec 2018
Module 4 - Curriculum, Design & Implementation Thu 18 Apr 2019

Draft DL - Fri 31 May 2019 @ 17:00
Final DL - Fri 21 Jun 2019 @ 17:00
Feedback DL - Fri 19 Jul 2019 @ 17:00

Thu 25 Apr 2019