Contributing departments

Departments from across the Faculty of Engineering and the wider Unviersity contribute to the Bioengineering programme. They are identified using the following codes:

Department Departmental Code
Automatic Control & Systems Engineering ACS or ACSE
Computer Science COM
Chemical and Biological Engineering CBE
Electronic & Electrical Engineering EEE
Management School MGT
Materials Science & Engineering MAT or MSE
Mechanical Engineering MEC
Infection, Immunity and Cardiovascular Disease MPY
School of Mathematics & Statistics (SOMAS) MAS