Staff Directory

B

Name Position Email Contact
Bray, Dr. Joe Senior Lecturer in Eighteenth-Century Literature j.bray@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 28489
Jessop West: 2.21

C

Name Position Email Contact
Collis, Dr. Robert Leverhulme Research Fellow in the Dept. of Russian & Slavonic Studies r.collis@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 27404
Jessop West: 1.85e

D

Name Position Email Contact
Deacon, Professor Philip Professor of Hispanic Studies p.deacon@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20542
Jessop West: 2.42

F

Name Position Email Contact
Fitzmaurice, Professor Susan M. Professor of English Language s.fitzmaurice@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20213
Jessop West: 5.10

H

Name Position Email Contact
Harvey, Dr. Karen Senior Lecturer in Cultural History k.harvey@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22605
Jessop West: 2.13
Hodson, Dr. Jane Senior Lecturer in English Language and Literature j.hodson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 28471
Jessop West: 5.07

K

Name Position Email Contact
Keefe, Professor Simon James Rossiter Hoyle Chair of Music (and Head of the Department of Music) s.keefe@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20472
Jessop Building: TBC

M

Name Position Email Contact
Mathison, Dr. Hamish Lecturer in Eighteenth-Century Literature h.mathison@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 28456
Jessop West: 5.19
McCallum, Dr. David Senior Lecturer in French d.mccallam@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22860
Jessop West: 3.43
Middleton, Dr. Simon Senior Lecturer in American History s.middleton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22596
Jessop West: 3.02

S

Name Position Email Contact
Shoemaker, Professor Robert Professor of Eighteenth-Century British History r.shoemaker@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22584
Jessop West: 1.08

W

Name Position Email Contact
Willmott, Dr. Hugh Senior Lecturer in European Historical Archaeology h.willmott@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22940
Northgate House: TBC
Woudstra, Dr. Jan Reader in Landscape History and Theory j.woudstra@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20609
Crookesmoor Building: 4.18
Wright, Dr. Angela Senior Lecturer in Romantic Literature a.h.wright@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 28488
Jessop West: 1.22