Research staff

Contact details for research staff in the Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering.

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   J   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   V   W   Z

Name Contact 

A

 
Al-Asady, Dr Riyadh riyadh.bakir@sheffield.ac.uk
Aluri, Dr Ester e.r.aluri@sheffield.ac.uk
Aneke, Dr Mathew m.aneke@sheffield.ac.uk
Arjmandi Tash, Dr Omid o.arjmandi-tash@sheffield.ac.uk

B

 
Bhosale, Dr Manik m.bhosale@sheffield.ac.uk
Booth, Dr Samuel s.g.booth@sheffield.ac.uk
Brigden, Dr Clive c.brigden@sheffield.ac.uk

C

 
Call, Dr Ann ann.call@sheffield.ac.uk
Cartwright, Mr Joe j.cartwright@sheffield.ac.uk
Chiacchia, Dr Mauro m.chiacchia@sheffield.ac.uk

D

 
Driver, Mr Justin jdriver1@sheffield.ac.uk

E

 
El-Shinawi, Dr Hany h.z.el-shinawi@sheffield.ac.uk
Evans, Dr Caroline caroline.evans@sheffield.ac.uk

F

 
Fernandez-Martell, Dr Alejandro a.fernandez-martell@sheffield.ac.uk

G

 
Gollapally, Dr Naresh n.gollapally@sheffield.ac.uk
Gregory, Dr David d.a.gregory@sheffield.ac.uk

H

 
Hu, Dr Keting k.hu@sheffield.ac.uk

J

 
Jackson, Dr Philip p.j.jackson@sheffield.ac.uk
Jaffe, Dr Stephen s.r.jaffe@sheffield.ac.uk
Johari, Dr Yusuf y.b.johari@sheffield.ac.uk

L

 
Luo, Dr Xiaobo x.luo@sheffield.ac.uk

M

 
McCord, Mr Stephen stephen.mccord@sheffield.ac.uk
Milton, Dr Robert r.a.milton@sheffield.ac.uk
Mukherjee, Dr Joy j.mukherjee@sheffield.ac.uk

N

 
Nejadghaffar Borhani, Dr Tohid t.ngborhani@sheffield.ac.uk
Nwokeoji, Dr Alison a.nwokeoji@sheffield.ac.uk

O

 
Oko, Dr Eni e.oko@sheffield.ac.uk
Olumayegun, Dr Olumide o.olumayegun@sheffield.ac.uk
Omar, Dr Chalak c.omar@sheffield.ac.uk
Oseghale, Dr Charles c.i.oseghale@sheffield.ac.uk

P

 
Pilling, Dr Robert fc1rp@sheffield.ac.uk
Pitt, Dr Kathryn k.pitt@sheffield.ac.uk

R

 
Raut, Dr Mahendra m.raut@sheffield.ac.uk

S

 
Sanderson, Dr Peter p.sanderson@sheffield.ac.uk

T

 
Tee, Dr Kang Lan k.tee@sheffield.ac.uk

V

 
Villa Zaragoza, Miss Ana ana.villa@sheffield.ac.uk

W

 
Wang, Mr Li Ge l.g.wang@sheffield.ac.uk

Z

 
Zhang, Dr Yi yi.zhang@sheffield.ac.uk