CEES members banner

CEES is based within the Faculty of Social Sciences but draws together expertise from across the university. Here are some of the people currently linked with the Centre.

Name Position Contact
S. C. Lenny Koh Director of CEES s.c.l.koh@sheffield.ac.uk
Andrea Genovese Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Supply Chain Management - Management School a.genovese@sheffield.ac.uk
Matt Watson Senior Lecturer in Human Geography - Department of Geography m.watson@sheffield.ac.uk
Martina McGuinness Senior Lecturer in Risk Management and Strategy - Management School m.mcguinness@sheffield.ac.uk
John Cullen Professor of Management Accounting - Management School john.cullen@sheffield.ac.uk
Robert Marchand Lecturer in Operations Management - Management School r.marchand@sheffield.ac.uk
Victor Shi Guang Post-doctoral Research Assistant - AMRC  
Andrew Timmis Post-doctoral Research Assistant andrew.timmis@sheffield.ac.uk
Seyed Ebrahimi Post-doctoral Research Assistant Dtp10se@sheffield.ac.uk
Peter Jackson Professor in Geography - Department of Geography P.A.Jackson@sheffield.ac.uk
Ruth Little Research Fellow - Department of Geography Ruth.Little@sheffield.ac.uk
Frank Birkin Professor of Accounting for Sustainable Development - Management School F.Birkin@sheffield.ac.uk
Colin Williams Professor of Public Policy - Management School C.C.Williams@sheffield.ac.uk
Andrew Brint Lecturer in Operations Management - Management School A.Brint@sheffield.ac.uk
Tim Vorley Professor in Entrepreneurship - Management School tim.vorley@sheffield.ac.uk
Jian Kang Big Energy Upgrade Academic - Architecture j.kang@sheffield.ac.uk
Buick Davison Big Energy Upgrade Academic - Civil and Structural Engineering j.davison@sheffield.ac.uk
Abigail Hathway Big Energy Upgrade Academic - Civil and Structural Engineering a.hathway@sheffield.ac.uk
Liam Goucher Grantham Centre - Management School Liam.Goucher@sheffield.ac.uk
Francesco Ciardiello Management School f.ciardiello@sheffield.ac.uk
Fabio Ciravegna Computer Science F.Ciravegna@sheffield.ac.uk
Tom Webb Psychology t.webb@sheffield.ac.uk
Stuart Wrigley Automatic Control and Systems Engineering s.wrigley@sheffield.ac.uk
Martin Mayfield Professor of Civil & Structural Engineering martin.mayfield@sheffield.ac.uk
Raymond Obayi Doctoral Researcher - Management School R.Obayi@sheffield.ac.uk
Taofeeq Ibn-Mohammed Research Associate - Management School
Erica Ballantyne Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management - Management School e.e.ballantyne@sheffield.ac.uk
Chantal C Cantarelli Lecturer in Operations Management - Management School c.c.cantarelli@sheffield.ac.uk

To see which departments and research centres we're working with, please see the Relationships page.