CHEBS Research Group

Name Department E-mail Telephone
Patrick FitzGerald ScHARR p.fitzgerald@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 0815
Nicholas Latimer ScHARR n.latimer@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 0821
Jeremy Oakley SoMaS j.oakley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 3853
Hazel Squires ScHARR h.squires@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 0765
John Stevens ScHARR j.w.stevens@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 6396
Mark Strong ScHARR m.strong@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 0812
Ben van Hout ScHARR b.a.vanhout@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 0827
Sophie Whyte ScHARR sophie.whyte@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 0859

Postgraduate researchers

Name Department E-mail Telephone
Kate Ren SoMaS stp07sr@sheffield.ac.uk  
Paul Richards SoMaS smp08pdr@sheffield.ac.uk  
Penny Watson ScHARR cmp09prw@sheffield.ac.uk