Staff List and Contacts

Support Services

Displaying 79 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
A Back to the top
Afflick, Mr David ICT Support Analyst D.Afflick@sheffield.ac.uk 21116
Alcock, Mr Cliff Teaching Space Manager C.Alcock@sheffield.ac.uk 23194
Ali, Mrs Razia ICT Support Co-ordinator R.Ali@sheffield.ac.uk 21183
Armstrong, Mr Jesse Learning & Teaching Technology Adviser Jesse.Armstrong@sheffield.ac.uk 21121
Atkinson, Mr Guy Learning Services Assistant G.Atkinson@sheffield.ac.uk 23005
Axe, Mr Ian Voice and Data Support Assistant I.Axe@sheffield.ac.uk 21139/33333
B Back to the top
Bowler, Mr David ICT Support Analyst D.Bowler@sheffield.ac.uk 23087
Burton, Mr Daniel Learning Services Assistant Dan.Burton@sheffield.ac.uk 23005
C Back to the top
Callaghan, Mr Jamie Service Management Systems Administrator Jamie.Callaghan@sheffield.ac.uk 23093
Cavanagh, Miss Amy Learning Services Assistant A.Cavanagh@sheffield.ac.uk 23005
Cawkwell-Blunn, Mr Mark IT Business and Systems Manager Mark.Cawkwell-Blunn@sheffield.ac.uk 23145
Clow, Mr Chris Learning & Teaching Systems Manager C.Clow@sheffield.ac.uk 23014
Cocker, Mr Roy Senior Voice and Data Support Assistant R.Cocker@sheffield.ac.uk 23080/33333
Colley, Mr Alexander Teaching Technology Support Advisor A.Colley@sheffield.ac.uk 29297
Cooke, Mr Paul ICT Support Analyst P.Cooke@sheffield.ac.uk 21189
Cornford, Mr Laurence Web Support Officer L.J.Cornford@sheffield.ac.uk 21191
Courtney, Mr Daniel Frontline IT Services Manager D.Courtney@sheffield.ac.uk 21153
Cropper, Mr Patrick Learning Services Assistant P.W.Cropper@sheffield.ac.uk 23005
D Back to the top
Daniels, Mr Chris Telecomunications Development Officer Chris.Daniels@sheffield.ac.uk 23117
Davies, Mr Ray Learning & Teaching Support Advisor Ray.Davies@sheffield.ac.uk 29297
Davies, Mr Rob Learning & Teaching Support Advisor Rob.Davies@sheffield.ac.uk 23000
E Back to the top
Ebbins, Mrs Susan Receptionist/Clerical Officer S.Ebbins@sheffield.ac.uk 23055
Elliott, Miss Amanda Clerical Officer A.J.Elliott@sheffield.ac.uk 29066
F Back to the top
Fidler, Mr James Voice and Data Support Assistant J.Fidler@sheffield.ac.uk 23076/33333
Franklin, Mr Mark Voice and Data Support Manager M.Franklin@sheffield.ac.uk 29293
G Back to the top
Garrison, Mrs Sandra Senior Clerical Officer S.E.Garrison@sheffield.ac.uk 29061
Geller, Mr Oliver Learning Services Assistant O.K.Geller@sheffield.ac.uk 23005
Gillard, Ms Tabitha ICT Support Assistant T.Gillard@sheffield.ac.uk 23142
Gourlay, Mrs Melanie Learning Services Assistant M.Gourlay@sheffield.ac.uk 23005
H Back to the top
Hamre, Mr James Learning & Teaching Support Advisor J.A.Hamre@sheffield.ac.uk 29296
Harby, Mr Shaun Voice and Data Support Specialist S.HARBY@sheffield.ac.uk 23067/33333
Hardie, Mr Peter Faculty IT Manager (Engineering) Peter.Hardie@sheffield.ac.uk 29723
Harding, Miss Lucy Helpdesk Support Assistant Lucy.Harding@sheffield.ac.uk 21111
Harrison, Mr Andy Voice and Data Support Assistant Andy.Harrison1@sheffield.ac.uk 23126/33333
Hartley, Mr Edward ICT Support Analyst E.Hartley@sheffield.ac.uk 23139
Helliwell, Mr Gary Voice and Data Support Co-ordinator G.Helliwell@sheffield.ac.uk 23079/33333
Hibberd, Mr Thomas Learning & Teaching Systems Support Assistant T.Hibberd@sheffield.ac.uk 23032
Hibbert, Mr Andy Voice and Data Support Assistant A.Hibbert@sheffield.ac.uk 23082/33333
Hill, Mr Robert ICT Support Analyst Bob.Hill@sheffield.ac.uk 23054
Hobson, Miss Jane Learning Services Supervisor J.Hobson@sheffield.ac.uk 23005
Holah, Miss Lois Helpdesk Support Assistant L.Holah@sheffield.ac.uk 21111
Hopkin, Mr Andrew Teaching Space Assistant Andrew.Hopkin@sheffield.ac.uk 29295
K Back to the top
Kerr, Mr Andrew ICT Support Analyst A.Kerr@sheffield.ac.uk 23109
Knowles, Mr Ian Learning and Teaching Infrastructure Support Manager I.Knowles@sheffield.ac.uk 29294
L Back to the top
Leek, Mrs Jane Assistant Helpdesk Manager J.Leek@sheffield.ac.uk 23090
Liu, Mr Henry Learning Services Assistant Henry.Liu@sheffield.ac.uk 23005
Longley, Mr Ian Learning & Teaching Support Advisor I.Longley@sheffield.ac.uk 23988
Lynch, Mr Andrew ICT Support Assistant A.Lynch@sheffield.ac.uk 23129
M Back to the top
Marsden, Miss Christine Learning & Teaching Support Advisor Chris.Marsden@sheffield.ac.uk 23053
McGregor, Miss Abbie Faculty IT Manager (Arts & Humanities) a.mcgregor@sheffield.ac.uk 21177
McKown, Mr Alex Teaching Technology Support Advisor A.McKown@sheffield.ac.uk 29297
McNally, Miss Laura Learning & Teaching Systems Support Assistant L.McNally@sheffield.ac.uk 23096
McRae, Mr Joshua ICT Support Analyst J.McRae@sheffield.ac.uk 23131
McSweeney, Mr Adam Teaching Technology Support Advisor A.McSweeney@sheffield.ac.uk 29297
Mudd, Miss Caroline Learning Services Assistant C.Mudd@sheffield.ac.uk 23005
Mugambwa, Mr Ronald Voice and Data Support Technician R.Mugambwa@sheffield.ac.uk 23061/33333
O Back to the top
Ollerenshaw, Miss Zoe IT Support Assistant Zoe.Ollerenshaw@sheffield.ac.uk 21111
Osborne, Mr Bernard Voice and Data Infrastructure Development B.Osborne@sheffield.ac.uk 23084
P Back to the top
Palmer, Mr Ian Faculty IT Manager (Medicine, Dentistry & Health) I.Palmer@sheffield.ac.uk 28766
Panella, Ms Patrice Head of Learning and Teaching Support p.panella@sheffield.ac.uk 21135
Pashley, Mr Robert Learning & Teaching Support Advisor Robert.Pashley@sheffield.ac.uk 23115
Peck, Mr Adam IT Support Assistant A.J.Peck@sheffield.ac.uk 21111
Phelan, Mr Mark IT Assistant M.Phelan@sheffield.ac.uk 27316
Pirnie, Ms Tessa Learning Services Assistant T.K.Pirnie@sheffield.ac.uk 23005
Prodger, Mrs Tessa Learning Services Assistant T.Prodger@sheffield.ac.uk 23005
S Back to the top
Salter, Mrs Jayne UCards/Registration Manager J.Salter@sheffield.ac.uk 23051
Simms, Mr Peter Voice and Data Support Assistant P.Simms@sheffield.ac.uk 23085/33333
Slack, Mr James Learning & Teaching Systems Officer J.A.Slack@sheffield.ac.uk 21167
Stewart, Mr Gregory Voice and Data Support Technician G.Stewart@sheffield.ac.uk 33333
Stewart, Mr Nicholas Apprentice ICT Support Assistant Nic.Stewart@sheffield.ac.uk 21154
Sweetland, Mr Errol IT Support Manager E.Sweetland@sheffield.ac.uk 21184
T Back to the top
Tarplett, Mr Andrew Learning & Teaching Support Advisor A.Tarplett@sheffield.ac.uk 27060
Toulson, Mr Matthew ICT Support Analyst M.Toulson@sheffield.ac.uk 23132
W Back to the top
Walster, Mr Andrew Voice and Data Support Assistant A.Walster@sheffield.ac.uk 21149/33333
Wegrzynski, Mr Alex Senior Voice and Data Support Technician A.Wegrzynski@sheffield.ac.uk 23081/33333
Whalley, Mrs Grazyna IT Training Officer G.Whalley@sheffield.ac.uk 21112
Whelpton, Mr Ian Learning & Teaching Technical Engineer I.Whelpton@sheffield.ac.uk 29295
Wilcox, Miss Charlotte Clerical Officer C.A.Wilcox@sheffield.ac.uk 23167
Wild, Mr Luke Teaching Technology Support Advisor Luke.Wild@sheffield.ac.uk 23011

Non-Staff

Displaying 2 entries

Name Comments Email address Telephone
Equipment Bookings audio-visual@sheffield.ac.uk 29297
Roombooking & Timetabling Support Enquiries roombookings@sheffield.ac.uk 29060