Reactivate the Popup Client

The popup client will remember the username you enter the first time you print during a session. It will reuse this username until you switch off and restart your PC.

If you would like to specify a different username, on a shared PC perhaps, you can clear the username stored in the popup client. To do this:

  1. Click Start
  2. Select All programs
  3. Select Pharos
  4. Select Pharos Popup Client Configuration tool
  5. Click the 'Clear saves answers now' button

The next time you print you will be asked to provide a username.