Telephone Liaison Officers

The following is a list of Telephone Liaison Officers (TLOs) for all departments. They are your first point of contact should you have any problems with your telephone or voicemail. They may be able to help you immediately and authorise any changes that you may need.

Department TLO Name Extension Email
Academic Programmes & Student Engagement (APSE) Jackie Smith 21354 j.b.smith@sheffield.ac.uk
Academic Programmes & Student Engagement (APSE) Karen Cohen  (back-up) 20426 k.cohen@sheffield.ac.uk
Academic Programmes & Student Engagement (APSE) - 301 Skills April Dawson  (back-up) 20401 a.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk
Academic Programmes & Student Engagement (APSE) - Careers Ann Yeomans 20902 a.yeomans@sheffield.ac.uk
Academic Programmes & Student Engagement (APSE) - Careers Jackie Smith  (back-up) 21354 j.b.smith@sheffield.ac.uk
Academic Programmes & Student Engagement (APSE) - Lifelong Learning Hollie Jones 27005 h.v.jones@sheffield.ac.uk
Academic Programmes & Student Engagement (APSE) - Lifelong Learning Simon Stewart (back-up) 27018 simon.stewart@sheffield.ac.uk
Academic Programmes & Student Engagement (APSE) - Lifelong Learning Maria Baldam (back-up) 27023 m.baldam@sheffield.ac.uk
Accommodation & Commercial Services Mark Cawkwell-Blunn 28912 mark.cawkwell-blunn@sheffield.ac.uk
Accommodation & Commercial Services Tracey Garner 26059 t.garner@sheffield.ac.uk
Accommodation & Commercial Services Taf Gillard 23142 t.gillard@sheffield.ac.uk
Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre (AMRC) Gareth Boldy  58066 g.boldy@sheffield.ac.uk
Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre (AMRC) Lee Collison 58018 l.a.collison@sheffield.ac.uk
Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre (AMRC) Aaron Darmudas (back-up) 29583 a.darmudas@sheffield.ac.uk
Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre (AMRC) Chris Varnom  29597 c.varnom@sheffield.ac.uk
Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre (AMRC) Parupkar Singh (back-up) 29584 parupkar.singh@sheffield.ac.uk
Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre (AMRC) Dilshad Hussain (back-up) 29586 d.hussain@sheffield.ac.uk
Animal & Plant Sciences Science IT Team 29644 sci-it@sheffield.ac.uk
Applied Probability Trust Emma Talib 23924 e.talib@sheffield.ac.uk
Archaeology Rebecca Wormald 22900 r.wormald@sheffield.ac.uk
Archaeology Laura Maltman 22910 l.maltman@sheffield.ac.uk
Architecture Martin Bradshaw 20331 m.bradshaw@sheffield.ac.uk
Automatic Control & Systems Engineering (ACSE) Paul Staniforth 25603 p.staniforth@sheffield.ac.uk
Automatic Control & Systems Engineering (ACSE) Darren Fox 25604 d.fox@sheffield.ac.uk
Bio-Incubator  Peter Hough 24587 p.hough@sheffield.ac.uk
Biomedical Science Science IT Team 29644 Sci-it@sheffield.ac.uk
Biological Services - STH Joanne Bland 59437/21760 j.bland@sheffield.ac.uk
Chemical & Biological Engineering (CBE) Richard Stacey 27529 r.v.stacey@sheffield.ac.uk
Chemical & Biological Engineering (CBE) Oz McFarlane (back-up) 27530 oz.mcfarlane@sheffield.ac.uk
Chemical & Biological Engineering (CBE) Usman Younis (back-up) 27530 u.younis@sheffield.ac.uk
Chemistry Science IT Team 29644 sci-it@sheffield.ac.uk
Corporate Information & Computing Services (CiCS) Alison Lougheed 29299 a.e.lougheed@sheffield.ac.uk
Civil & Structural Engineering Inshirah Miladi 25790 i.miladi@sheffield.ac.uk
Civil & Structural Engineering Alan Grundy  (back-up) 25072 a.grundy@sheffield.ac.uk
Civil & Structural Engineering Pat Raynor  (back-up) 25758 p.rayner@sheffield.ac.uk
Computer Science Mick Humble  21862 m.humble@sheffield.ac.uk
Corporate Communications Angela Harvey-Watson 28897 angela.harvey@sheffield.ac.uk
Corporate Communications Jayne Winter 21036 jayne.winter@sheffield.ac.uk
Corporate Communications Zara Smith 28897 z.smith@sheffield.ac.uk
Corporate Communications Hannah Norris 28013 h.norris@sheffield.ac.uk
Dental School - STH Mike Calvert 59340 mike.calvert@sheffield.ac.uk
Development,Alumni Relations & Events (DARE) Sarah Hamilton 21071 sarah.hamilton@sheffield.ac.uk
Development, Alumni Relations & Events (DARE) Nancy Hughes (back-up) 21032 nancy.hughes@sheffield.ac.uk
East Asian Studies Angela Maskrey 28400 a.maskrey@sheffield.ac.uk
East Asian Studies Lisa Knowles (back-up) 28402 l.knowles@sheffield.ac.uk
Economics Kate McCormick 23315 kate.mccormick@sheffield.ac.uk
Economics Bev Rawson  (back-up) 29188 b.rawson@sheffield.ac.uk
Education Beth Jones 28116 b.jones@sheffield.ac.uk
Education Natalie Coleman 28116 n.l.coleman@sheffield.ac.uk
Electronic & Electrical Engineering Dianne Webster 25859 d.webster@sheffield.ac.uk
Electronic & Electrical Engineering Fahmi Mohammad (back-up) 25863 f.mohammad:sheffield.ac.uk
ENGIE Jody Willers 24946 jody.willers@engie.com
English Language Teaching Centre (ELTC) David Bradley 24944 david.bradley@sheffield.ac.uk
English Language Teaching Centre (ELTC) Jack Bancroft 24933 jack.bancroft@sheffield.ac.uk
English Language Teaching Centre (ELTC) Katie Walker 24922 katie.walker@sheffield.ac.uk
English Lisa Allen 28451 lisa.allen@sheffield.ac.uk
English Michelle Wegrzynska  (back-up) 20192 m.wegrzynska@sheffield.ac.uk
epiGenesys Chris Murray 31831 chris.murray@sheffield.ac.uk
epiGenesys James Gregory-Monk 31835 j.gregory@sheffield.ac.uk
Estates & Facilities Management (EFM) Theresa Williamson 29103 t.williamson@sheffield.ac.uk
Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health - Faculty Office Diane Wilson 28750 diane.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk
Faculty of Science - Faculty Office Matt Doxey 29640 m.doxey@sheffield.ac.uk
Faculty of Social Sciences Damyan Gavrilov 29783 d.gavrilov@sheffield.ac.uk
Faculty of Engineering(Central Services) Mark Wagner 25934 m.j.wagner@sheffield.ac.uk
Finance Chelsea Gill 24966 chelsea.gill@sheffield.ac.uk
Finance Deborah Rowlinson 21527 d.rowlinson@sheffield.ac.uk
Finance Rob Kelsall  (back-up) 24490 r.kelsall@sheffield.ac.uk
Geography Steven Norburn 27934 s.norburn@sheffield.ac.uk
Geography Luke Fowler 26187 l.m.Fowler@Sheffield.ac.uk
Global Engagement Siobhan Reaney 29613 s.m.reaney@sheffield.ac.uk
Global Engagement Jo Elson  (back-up) 29611 j.elson@sheffield.ac.uk
Health & Related Research (ScHARR) Liz Kitchin 20787 liz.kitchin@sheffield.ac.uk
Health & Safety Debbie Fisher 27466 d.l.fisher@sheffield.ac.uk
Health Sciences school Tracy Pacan 22058 t.m.pacan@sheffield.ac.uk
History Ian Staves 26327 i.staves@sheffield.ac.uk
History James Pearson (back-up) 22590 james.pearson@sheffield.ac.uk
Human Communication Science Julie Harris 22404 j.e.harris@sheffield.ac.uk
Human Communication Science Jose Garcia   (back-up) 22430 j.l.garcia@sheffield.ac.uk
Human Resources Chris Wright 22470 cfwright@sheffield.ac.uk
Human Resources Georgina Blues 28017 g.a.blues@sheffield.ac.uk
Humanities Research Institute Kerry McMahon 29890 k.l.mcmahon@sheffield.ac.uk
Interdisciplinary Centre of the Social Sciences (ICOSS) Damyan Gavrilov 29783 d.gavrilov@sheffield.ac.uk
Infection,Immunity & Cardiovascular Disease (IICD) - STH Victoria Palmer 59500 v.palmer@sheffield.ac.uk
Information School Andy Stones 22639 a.d.stones@sheffield.ac.uk
Information School Paul Fenn  (back-up) 22695 p.fenn@sheffield.ac.uk
Institute of Work Psychology Hannah Sawiski 23443 h.sawiski@sheffield.ac.uk
Journalism Studies Michelle Nicholson 22499 michelle.nicholson@sheffield.ac.uk
Journalism Studies Georgina Gear 24257 g.e.gear@sheffield.ac.uk
Kroto Research Institute Mark Wagner 25934 m.j.wagner@sheffield.ac.uk
Landscape Architecture Helen Morris 20600 h.morris@sheffield.ac.uk
Languages & Cultures - French Studies Sandra Henry 28454 s.henry@sheffield.ac.uk
Languages & Cultures - Germanic Studies Sandra Henry 28454 s.henry@sheffield.ac.uk
Languages & Cultures - Hispanic Studies Sandra Henry 28454 s.henry@sheffield.ac.uk
Languages & Cultures - Modern Languages Teaching Centre Jeremy Fisher 27145 j.fisher@sheffield.ac.uk
Languages & Cultures - Russian & Slavonic Studies Sandra Henry 28454 s.henry@sheffield.ac.uk
Law Amy Littlefield 26866 a.littlefield@sheffield.ac.uk
Law Gareth Braid (back-up) 26787 g.braid@sheffield.ac.uk
Law Arti Tailor 26806 a.tailor@sheffield.ac.uk
Library Sheila Gray 27370 sheila.gray@sheffield.ac.uk
Library Janet Grayson 27362 janet.grayson@sheffield.ac.uk
Library Darren Kelly 27361 darren.kelly@sheffield.ac.uk
Library Anne Smith 27272 anne.smith@sheffield.ac.uk
Library Abigail Job 27365 a.job@sheffield.ac.uk
Library Sally Stevens 27369 s.stevens@sheffield.ac.uk
Management School Hannah Sawiski 23443 h.sawiski@sheffield.ac.uk
Materials Science & Engineering Mark McIntosh 26007 m.mcintosh@sheffield.ac.uk
Materials Science & Engineering Zarah Hill 25496 zarah.hill@sheffield.ac.uk
Mechanical Engineering Elliott Morris 27877 e.c.morris@sheffield.ac.uk
Medical Education Carole Widdowson 26138 c.widdowson@sheffield.ac.uk
Medical Education Emma Hudson (back-up) 26136 e.hudson@sheffield.ac.uk
Medical School Heather Cartledge 22278 h.l.cartledge@sheffield.ac.uk
Molecular Biology & Biotechnology (MBB) Science IT Team 29644 sci-it@sheffield.ac.uk
Multidisciplinary Engineering Education Claire Hammonds 26155 c.hammonds@sheffield.ac.uk
Music Nick Walsh 20471 nick.walsh@sheffield.ac.uk
Music Matt Jones 20470 matthew.l.jones@sheffield.ac.uk
National Technician Development Centre Fiona Martinez 29773 f.martinez@sheffield.ac.uk
Nursing and Midwifery Tracey Pacan 22058 t.m.pacan@sheffield.ac.uk
Nursing and Midwifery Lisa Bell  (back-up) 22039 l.bell@sheffield.ac.uk
Oncology & Metabolism (O&M) - STH Andy Platts 59020 a.platts@sheffield.ac.uk
Orthoptics Debbie Proctor 24486 d.proctor@sheffield.ac.uk
Partnerships & Regional Engagement Nicola Cresswell 27430 n.cresswell@sheffield.ac.uk
Partnerships & Regional Engagement Kylie Cross 20569 kylie.cross@sheffield.ac.uk
Partnerships & Regional Engagement Sophie Daniels 27618 sophie.daniels@sheffield.ac.uk
Partnerships & Regional Engagement Peter Hough 24587 p.hough@sheffield.ac.uk
Philosophy Kate Atkinson 20599 k.atkinson@sheffield.ac.uk
Philosophy Sally Weston 20571 s.smith@sheffield.ac.uk
Physics & Astronomy Science IT Team 29644 sci-it@sheffield.ac.uk
Planning & Insight Cara Corden 21439 c.corden@sheffield.ac.uk
Politics Daniel Villalba-Algas 21644 d.villalba@sheffield.ac.uk
Politics Sarah Cooke (back-up) 21640 s.cooke@sheffield.ac.uk
President & Vice Chancellor's Office Helen Teasdale 21101 h.e.teasdale@sheffield.ac.uk
Primary Medical Care Lucy Hitchen 22620 l.hitchen@sheffield.ac.uk
Primary Medical Care Carole Widdowson (back-up) 26138 c.widdowson@sheffield.ac.uk
Psychology Science IT Team 29644 sci-it@sheffield.ac.uk
Research Services Jane Elshaw 21205 j.elshaw@sheffield.ac.uk
School of Maths & Statistics Sam Vardy 23701 s.d.vardy@sheffield.ac.uk
Sheffield Institute for Translational Neuroscience (SITraN) Rebecca Brown 22261 rebecca.brown@sheffield.ac.uk
Sheffield Institute for Tranlational Neuroscience (SITraN) Heather Cartledge 22278 h.l.cartledge@sheffield.ac.uk
Sheffield Institute for Translational Neuroscience (SITraN) Kevon Corke 22232 k.p.corke@sheffield.ac.uk
Sociological Studies Janine Wilson 26422 j.l.birch@sheffield.ac.uk
Sport Sheffield Madelaine Taylor 26951 madelaine.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk
Statistical Services Unit Science IT Team 29644 sci-it@sheffield.ac.uk
Strategic Change Office Heather Bamford 21497 h.bamford@sheffield.ac.uk
Student Lifecycle project Fiona Allsop 27050 f.allsop@sheffield.ac.uk
Student Recruitment & Admissions Joanne Bower 21239 j.bower@sheffield.ac.uk
Student Support Services Joanne Fellows 24091 joanne.fellows@sheffield.ac.uk
Student Support Services - Counselling Service Alison Cox 24093 alison.cox@sheffield.ac.uk
Student Support Services - Counselling Service Louise Goss 24094 l.goss@sheffield.ac.uk
Student Support Services - Disability & Dyslexia Support Service Aaron Francis 21303 a.francis@sheffield.ac.uk
Student Support Services -  Health Service Ben Hallsworth 27182 b.hallsworth@sheffield.ac.uk
Student Support Services -  Health Service Kerry Ball 27181 k.ball@sheffield.ac.uk
Student Support Services -  Health Service Gina Down  (back-up) 22103 g.down@sheffield.ac.uk
Student Support Services - SSiD Lynn Treslove 21328 l.treslove@sheffield.ac.uk
Student Support Services - Student Administration Service Rachael Firth 21286 r.firth@sheffield.ac.uk
Student Support Services - Student Support & Guidance Diane Villis 21269 d.villis@sheffield.ac.uk
Student Support Services - Student Support & Guidance - Chaplaincy Kathryn Fey-Beatson 28923 k.m.fey-beatson@sheffield.ac.uk
Students Union Tony Sweeney 28509 a.j.sweeney@sheffield.ac.uk
Students Union Tom Wild 28511 Thomas.Wild@sheffield.ac.uk
Students Union Patrick McAuley 28510 p.j.mcauley@sheffield.ac.uk
Students Union Sophie Leesley 28588 s.leesley@sheffield.ac.uk
Study Group International Barbara Booler 0114 3996790 barbara.booler@sheffield.ac.uk
UCU Office Jane Rodger 28976 j.rodger@sheffield.ac.uk
Unicus Taf Gillard 23142 t.gillard@sheffield.ac.uk
Unicus Matthew Fenwick 20270 m.fenwick@sheffield.ac.uk
Unicus Tracey Garner 26059 t.garner@sheffield.ac.uk
Unison Joanne Ward 28829 unison@sheffield.ac.uk
University Secretary's Office (USO) Angela Davison 21215 angela.davison@sheffield.ac.uk
Urban Studies & Planning Luke Fowler 26187 l.m.fowler@sheffield.ac.uk
Urban Studies & Planning Steven Norburn 27934 s.norburn@sheffield.ac.uk