Academics

Name Research Themes Title Email Telephone
Ext

DrMaGuad

Guadagnini, Dr Maurizio

Earthquake Engineering Senior Lecturer m.guadagnini@sheffield.ac.uk +44(0) 114 22 25757

DrImanHaj

Hajirasouliha, Dr Iman

Earthquake Engineering Senior Lecturer in Structural Engineering i.hajirasouliha@sheffield.ac.uk +44(0) 114 22 25710

shan_shan

Huang, Dr Shan-Shan

Earthquake Engineering Senior Lecturer in Structural Engineering s.huang@sheffield.ac.uk +44(0) 114 22 25727

DrZuhalOzdemir

Ozdemir, Dr Zuhal

Earthquake Engineering Lecturer in Structural Engineering z.ozdemir@sheffield.ac.uk +44(0) 114 22 25419

DrMihailPetkovski

Petkovski, Dr Mihail

Earthquake Engineering Lecturer m.petkovski@sheffield.ac.uk +44(0) 114 22 25759

ProfKypP

Pilakoutas, Prof. Kypros

Earthquake Engineering Professor of Construction Innovation k.pilakoutas@sheffield.ac.uk +44(0) 114 22 25065