Support Staff

Name Role Telephone Email
Dr Alexey Bochenkov Centre Manager - iCAIR (0114) 222 5362 a.bochenkov@sheffield.ac.uk
Gillian Callaghan Departmental Administration Manager (0114) 222 5714 g.callaghan@sheffield.ac.uk
Sarah Clarke Senior Finance Officer (0114) 222 5719 s.l.clarke@sheffield.ac.uk
Sara Cook Centre Administrator - iCAIR (0114) 222 5712 sara.n.cook@sheffield.ac.uk
Emily Dorman PG Admissions and Student Support Officer (0114) 222 5738 e.dorman@sheffield.ac.uk
Natalie Eyre Marketing & Communications Officer (0114) 222 5713 n.eyre@sheffield.ac.uk
Lindsay Fox Finance and Purchasing Assistant (0114) 222 7753 l.fox@sheffield.ac.uk
Lindsay Hopcroft Senior Clerical Officer Pennine Water Group (0114) 222 5761 l.hopcroft@sheffield.ac.uk
Catherine Humphreys Learning and Teaching Manager (0114) 222 0250 catherine.humphreys@sheffield.ac.uk
Mandy Melland UG Admissions and Student Support Officer (0114) 222 5053 a.melland@sheffield.ac.uk
Tracey McNeilly Project Manager (0114) 222 5798 t.mcneilly@sheffield.ac.uk
Nicky Nash Postgraduate Admissions Coordinator (0114) 222 5711 n.e.nash@sheffield.ac.uk
Stephanie O'Neill Finance/Purchasing Officer (0114) 222 5716 s.oneill@sheffield.ac.uk
Gregory Shaw Academic IT Officer (0114) 222 5737 greg.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk
Sarah Walker Senior Research Support Officer (0114) 222 0254 sarah.walker@sheffield.ac.uk
Sian Williams Receptionist (0114) 222 5738 sian.williams@sheffield.ac.uk
Laura Wright Senior Student Support Officer (0114) 222 5704 l.wright@sheffield.ac.uk