Support Staff

No Image Available

Sarah Archibald

PG Admissions and Student Support Officer

Contact about:

  • PGR Student Support
  • PGT Student Support
  • PGT Examinations

s.archibald@sheffield.ac.uk

D114, Sir Frederick Mappin Building

T: +44 (0)114 22 25068

No Image Available

Sian Williams

Receptionist

Contact about:

  • Preparing emails, letters and documents
  • External post/deliveries
  • Stationery

Working hours: Mon - Fri, 09:00-15:00

sian.williams@sheffield.ac.uk

D114, Sir Frederick Mappin Building

T: +44 (0)114 22 25738

No Image Available

Stevie Bratt

Cluster Finance Manager

Contact about:

  • Budgets
  • Finanical management
  • CIV/MEC finance cluster

s.bratt@sheffield.ac.uk

D114b, Mappin Building (Mon, Wed pm, Thu)
A01, Portobello Centre (Tue, Wed am, Fri)

T: +44 (0)114 22 27703

No Image Available

Sarah Clarke

Senior Finance Officer

(Tues–Thurs, 09:45–17:15)

Contact about:

  • Project and cost centre accounts

s.l.clarke@sheffield.ac.uk

D114b, Mappin Building (Wed pm, Thu)
A01, Portobello Centre (Wed am, Fri)

T: +44 (0)114 22 25719

No Image Available

Laura Wright

Senior Student Support Officer

Contact about:

  • Student support
  • Timetabling
  • Assessment boards

l.wright@sheffield.ac.uk

D114, Sir Frederick Mappin Building

T: +44 (0)114 22 25704

Jean Darnbrough

Jean Darnbrough

Departmental Administration Manager

Contact about:

  • Departmental administration management
  • Studentships
  • Marketing

j.darnbrough@sheffield.ac.uk

D113, Sir Frederick Mappin Building

T: +44 (0)114 22 25714
F: +44 (0)114 22 25793

No Image Available

Lindsay Hopcroft

Senior Clerical Officer,
Pennine Water Group

Contact about:

  • Pennine Water Group

l.hopcroft@sheffield.ac.uk

Workroom 4, Sir Frederick Mappin Building

T: +44 (0)114 22 25761

Catherine Humphreys

Learning and Teaching Manager

Contact about:

  • Management of the Student Support Office
  • Learning and teaching queries: regulations,
    timetabling, research students,
    examinations etc.

catherine.humphreys@sheffield.ac.uk

D114, Sir Frederick Mappin Building

T: +44 (0)114 22 20250

No Image Available

Caroline Rotchell

Student Support Assistant

Contact about:

  • Student Attendance Monitoring
  • Achieve More
  • Student Handbook

c.rotchell@sheffield.ac.uk

D114a, Sir Frederick Mappin Building

T: +44 (0)114 22 25053

Natalie

Natalie Eyre

Undergraduate Admissions and
Recruitment Coordinator

Contact about:

  • UG admissions and recruitment

n.eyre@sheffield.ac.uk

D114a, Sir Frederick Mappin Building

T: +44 (0)114 22 25713
F: +44 (0)114 22 25700

Tracy McNeilly

Tracey McNeilly

Project Manager

(Mon–Thu, 08.30–14.00)

Contact about:

  • Managing EU-funded projects

t.mcneilly@sheffield.ac.uk

G04, Kroto Research Institute

T: +44 (0)114 22 25798

Mandy Melland

Mandy Melland

UG Admissions and Student Support Officer

(Weds–Fri, 08.30–16.30)

Contact about:

  • UG Admissions and Recruitment
  • Study Year Abroad / Year in Industry
  • Visiting / Erasmus Students

a.melland@sheffield.ac.uk

D114, Sir Frederick Mappin Building

T: +44 (0)114 22 25053

Nicky Nash

Nicky Nash

Postgraduate Admissions Coordinator

Contact about:

  • PGT and PGR admissions

n.e.nash@sheffield.ac.uk

D114a Sir Frederick Mappin Building

T: +44 (0)114 22 25711

No Image Available

Stephanie O'Neill

Finance/Purchasing Officer

Contact about:

  • Requisitions, purchase orders
  • Corporate credit cards

s.oneill@sheffield.ac.uk

D114b, Sir Frederick Mappin Building

T: +44 (0)114 22 25716
F: +44 (0)114 22 25700

Pat Rayner

Pat Rayner

PA to Head of Department

Contact about:

  • Head of Department's diary
  • Human resources
  • PG workrooms, keys
  • GTA/casual worker registration

p.rayner@sheffield.ac.uk

D112, Sir Frederick Mappin Building

T: +44 (0)114 22 25758
F: +44 (0)114 22 25793

No Image Available

Sarah Walker

Senior Research Support Officer

Contact about:

  • Research support, including research finance

sarah.walker@sheffield.ac.uk

D114a, Sir Frederick Mappin Building

T: +44 (0)114 22 20254
F: +44 (0)114 22 25793

Greg Shaw

Gregory Shaw

Academic IT Officer

Contact about:

  • IT application design for Civil and Structural
    Engineering

greg.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk

D114, Sir Frederick Mappin Building

T: +44 (0)114 22 25737