Supervisors of PWP Trainees

This page has been designed as a resource for supervisors of current PWP trainees undertaking training at the University of Sheffield. This is a space to access resources that will support supervisors throughout the training year and includes useful information and documents to download for your use and reference.

This page will be updated with upcoming events and related materials that will be helpful for supervisors. If there is any information missing that we could add to the page or if you have any general questions, please contact the IAPT administrator:

Beck Rotheram
iapt@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 6607

Course Team contact details

Name Role Contact number Email address Working days
Jennie Hague Deputy Programme Director / IAPT Teacher 0114 222 6646 jennie.hague@sheffield.ac.uk

Tuesday & Thursday PM

Wednesday & Friday

Louise Hendley IAPT Teacher 0114 222 6626 l.f.hendley@shef.ac.uk Tuesday & Wednesday
Eleanor Hutchinson IAPT Teacher 0114 222 6645 e.m.hutchinson@sheffield.ac.uk Tuesday & Wednesday
Stephen Kellett Programme Director / IAPT Teacher 0114 222 6537 s.kellett@sheffield.ac.uk Tuesday to Friday
Ian Mitchell IAPT Teacher 0114 222 6643 i.j.mitchell@sheffield.ac.uk Tuesday & Wednesday
Arthur Nye IAPT Teacher 0114 222 6625 a.nye@shef.ac.uk Tuesday & Wednesday

Events

Supervisor event 22nd March 2019

Programme Outline and Update Event for Clinical Supervisors and Case Management Supervisors of PWP Trainees

For your information, the presentation used during this event is available to download.