Contact us

Our offices are at Firth Court, Western Bank, Sheffield S10 2TN. Please ask for us at the porters' lodge.

Directors
Director of Corporate Communications & External Relations Tracy Wray t.wray@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1600
Deputy Director of Corporate Communications Carrie Vernon c.vernon@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4811
Department Support
Department Support Manager Jayne Winter jayne.winter@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1036
Executive Assistant to the Director of HR and Communications Kerry Hudd k.hudd@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1601
Personal Assistant and Department Support Coordinator Jennie Gladwin j.m.gladwin@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1614
Department Support Coordinator (on maternity leave) Angela Harvey-Watson angela.harvey@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1385
Department Support Coordinator Hannah Norris h.norris@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 8013
Department Support Coordinator Chloe Davey chloe.davey@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1625
Department Support Assistant Zara Smith z.smith@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 8897
Department Support Assistant Georgina Blues g.a.blues@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 8017
Receptionist Jo Richardson joanne.ashton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4491
Receptionist Barbara Stevenson barbara.stevenson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4491
Media and Public Relations
Head of Media and PR Annie Goss a.goss@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5338
Media Relations Manager Shemina Davis shemina.davis@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5339
Public Affairs Manager Hannah Postles h.postles@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1046
Media and PR Officer Sophie Armour sophie.armour@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 3687
Media Relations Officer Amy Huxtable a.l.huxtable@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9859
Media Relations Officer Rebecca Ferguson r.l.ferguson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9859
Media Relations Officer Sean Barton s.barton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9852
Sustainability & Communications Manager James Merryclough j.merryclough@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 0565
Media and PR Assistant Emma Griffiths e.l.griffiths@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1034
Sustainability Coordinator Johann Beckford j.beckford@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1012
Project Support Officer Josh Barnes joshua.barnes@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4580
Marketing
Head of Marketing Claire Hamilton claire.hamilton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2015
Marketing Manager Caroline Lister c.a.lister@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 8899
Marketing Manager Dave Stanley d.stanley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1048
Marketing Manager  Sophie Holmes sophie.holmes@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 4810
Marketing Manager Rori Raquib r.z.raquib@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 3672
Marketing Executive Tom Roper t.roper@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9855
Marketing Executive Hannah Hall hannah.hall@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1037
Marketing and Communications Officer Sara Lancashire ex1sjl@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4162
Communications Assistant Emily Taysom e.r.taysom@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 3677
Digital Engagement
Head of Digital Engagement Steve Thompson stephen.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk 07568 130083
Digital Content Manager Rob Barker rob.barker@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9854
Digital Content Producer Heidi Gilchrist h.r.gilchrist@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9858
Content Strategist Andrew Twist a.twist@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9853
Web Developer Mark Bothamley m.bothamley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1302
Digital Communications Assistant Harry Clulow h.clulow@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1047
Digital Content Assistant Hannah Ellis hannah.ellis@sheffield.ac.uk
Digital Content Editor

Rhys Bethell

r.bethell@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 8903
Research Marketing and Content Coordinator Alicia Shephard

alicia.shephard@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 1033
Internal Communications
Head of Internal Communications Lindsey Wilson l.m.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5326
Internal Communications Manager Somer Finlay s.finlay@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9850
Internal Communications Manager Franziska Carr f.carr@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9856
Corporate Communications Officer Melissa Mcfarlane m.n.mcfarlane@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 3685
Internal Communications Assistant Sophie Murphy sophie.murphy@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 3686
Internal Communications Assistant Josh Oxley josh.oxley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4168
Student Communications
Student Communications Manager Malcolm Roberts malcolm.roberts@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 3995
Digital Media Designer Matt Exton m.exton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9862
Visual Designer Ella Marke e.marke@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9677
Student Communications Coordinator Bobby Futter b.futter@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9746
Digital Media Designer Kieran Bentley kieran.bentley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9767
Back to the top