CRAFiC Members

Members of CRAFiC are all staff in the Accounting and Financial Management division at Sheffield University Management School. Click on an individual's name to find out more about their research interests.

CRAFiC Officers

Name Position

Professor Adam Leaver

Director of CRAFiC

Professor Jill Atkins

Theme leader - Social and Environmental Accounting and Democratic Accountability

Professor Shuxing Yin

Theme leader - Responsible Finance and Social Banking

TBC

Theme co-leader - Research Methods for International Studies of Accounting and Finance

Dr Juliana Meira

Theme co-leader - Research Methods for International Studies of Accounting and Finance

All CRAFiC members

Name Phone Email
Dr Tunyi Abongeh +44 (0)114 222 0989 A.Tunyi@sheffield.ac.uk
Mostafa Abuzeid +44 (0)114 222 3481 m.a.abuzeid@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Jill Atkins +44 (0)114 222 3427 j.f.atkins@sheffield.ac.uk
Sajid Bashir +44 (0)114 222 3329 s.bashir@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Sumon Bhaumik +44 (0)114 222 3297 s.k.bhaumik@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Frank Birkin +44 (0)114 222 3452 F.Birkin@Sheffield.ac.uk
Dr John Brierley +44 (0)114 222 3431 J.A.Brierley@Sheffield.ac.uk
Richard Bruce +44 (0)114 222 2723 r.bruce@sheffield.ac.uk
Lynda Burkinshaw +44 (0)114 222 3474 l.j.burkinshaw@sheffield.ac.uk
Olga Cam +44 (0)114 222 3482 o.cam@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Lei Chen +44 (0)114 222 3430 l.chen@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof John Cullen +44 (0)114 222 3429 john.cullen@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Wael Hadid +44 (0)114 222 3286 w.hadid@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Jim Haslam +44 (0)114 222 3488 j.haslam@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Mirna Jabbour +44 (0)114 222 3352 m.jabbour@sheffield.ac.uk
Jonathan Jeffery +44 (0)114 222 3239 J.Jeffery@Sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Jiao Ji +44 (0)114 222 0986 jiao.ji@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Neng Jiang +44 (0)114 222 3455 n.jiang@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sharif Khalid +44 (0)114 222 3607 s.m.khalid@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sanjay Lanka +44 (0)114 222 0980 S.Lanka@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Bill Lee +44 (0)114 222 3473 w.j.lee@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Josephine Maltby +44 (0)114 222 3428 j.maltby@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Juliana Meira +44 (0)114 222 3466 j.m.meira@sheffield.ac.uk
Avik Mukherjee +44 (0)114 222 3494 a.mukherjee@sheffield.ac.uk
Mohammad Rajjaque +44 (0)114 222 3479 m.rajjaque@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Mohamed Shaban +44 (0)114 222 3370 m.shaban@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Prem Sikka TBC TBC
Susan Thompson +44 (0)114 222 3308 Susan.Thompson@sheffield.ac.uk
Junhong Yang +44 (0)114 222 3339 Junhong.yang@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Shuxing Yin +44 (0)114 222 3344 shuxing.yin@sheffield.ac.uk

PhD students:

Name Contact
Mostafa Abuzeid TBC
Abdurlrahman Al Jabr AAljabr1@sheffield.ac.uk
Badr Banhmeid TBC
Andreas Barasel-Bofinger ecp05acb@shef.ac.uk
Sajid Bashir TBC
Richard Bruce r.bruce@sheffield.ac.uk
Olga Cam o.cam@sheffield.ac.uk
Kumar Dasqupta KKDasgupta1@sheffield.ac.uk
Eyad El-Habel Ecp11ehe@shef.ac.uk
B. Mustafa TBC
Bo Pan bpan2@sheffield.ac.uk
Tim Rutt tim.rutt@sheffield.ac.uk
Saioa San Miguel Bell s.san-miguel@sheffield.ac.uk
Matthew Scobie mrscobie1@sheffield.ac.uk
Xia Shu TBC
Bavani Subramaniam BSubramaniam1@sheffield.ac.uk
Hanwen Sun
HSun16@sheffield.ac.uk
Christopher Tsui ecp10skt@shef.ac.uk
Xuan Wang XWang76@sheffield.ac.uk
Jingjing Yu eca02jy@sheffield.ac.uk
Mao Zhang MZhang32@sheffield.ac.uk

The centre is also open to others inside and outside the School, who are interested in the construction and management of technologies of accounting and finance, and their impact.