Members of CREED Sheffield

Staff members of CREED
Chay Brooks c.brooks@sheffield.ac.uk
Andreana Drencheva a.drencheva@sheffield.ac.uk
Georgios Fotopoulos g.fotopoulos@sheffield.ac.uk
Abbi Kedir a.m.kedir@sheffield.ac.uk
Naoko Komori n.komori@sheffield.ac.uk
Marian Jones m.v.jones@sheffield.ac.uk
David Littlewood david.littlewood@sheffield.ac.uk
Marina Polak TBC
Peter Rodgers peter.rodgers@sheffield.ac.uk
Tim Vorley (Director of CREED) tim.vorley@sheffield.ac.uk
Robert Wapshott r.wapshott@sheffield.ac.uk
Colin Williams
c.c.williams@sheffield.ac.uk
PhD members of CREED
Marijana Baric TBC
Joel Capener
jmcapener1@sheffield.ac.uk
Mariana Estrada-Robles maestradarobles1@sheffield.ac.uk
Christian Gherhes cagherhes1@sheffield.ac.uk
Usman Laden u.ladan@shef.ac.uk
Xisi Li xli24@sheffield.ac.uk
Helen Mirfin-Boukouris helen.mirfin-boukouris@sheffield.ac.uk
Lyubo Mishkov lrmishkov1@sheffield.ac.uk
Olga Onoshchenko TBC