CWiPP Advisory Board

The Centre is headed by Professor Aki Tsuchiya and Professor Ian Bache. The Centre includes representation over a broad range of research interests.

Each person's name below links through to their personal departmental website profile.

Aki Tsuchiya (co-Director of CWiPP) 
Ian Bache (co-Director of CWiPP) 
Alvaro Martinez-Perez (member of CWiPP Exec group)
Tessa Peasgood (member of CWiPP Exec group)
Alexis Foster (member of CWiPP Exec group)
John Brazier 
Mark L Bryan
Alasdair Cochrane
Liddy Goyder
Jason Heyes
Allister McGregor
Richard Rowe
Brendan Stone
Thomas L Webb
Melanie Knight and Peter Caven from RIS provide organisational support to CWiPP