Administrative and Professional Staff

Department of Computer Science

University of Sheffield
Regent Court
211 Portobello
Sheffield
S1 4DP

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1800
E: dcs@sheffield.ac.uk

Beccy Brough profile photoRebecca Brough

Departmental Administration Manager

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1814
E: r.brough@sheffield.ac.uk

Karen Barker profile photoKaren Barker

Research Support Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1820
E: k.barker@sheffield.ac.uk

Sarah Barnes profle photoSarah Barnes

Admissions and Student Support Officer (Undergraduate)

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1813
E: sarah.barnes@sheffield.ac.uk

Kelly Beighton profile photoKelly Beighton

Receptionist

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1800
E: k.beighton@sheffield.ac.uk

Lizzie Bridges Profile PhotoElizabeth Bridges

Admissions and Student Support Officer (Post Graduate Taught)

On maternity leave (please contact Elizabeth Brock)

Elizabeth Brock profile photoElizabeth Brock

Admissions and Student Support Officer (Post Graduate Taught)

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1897
E: elizabeth.brock@sheffield.ac.uk

Sarah Brown profile photoSarah Brown

Finance and Purchasing Assistant

T: +44 (0) 114 222 5131
E: sarah.a.brown@sheffield.ac.uk

Template profile photoLouise Caffrey

Centre Administrator (Sheffield Robotics)

T: +44 (0) 114 222 6586
E: l.caffrey@sheffield.ac.uk

Cassie CharlesCassie Charles

Student Support and Exams Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1817
E: c.charles@sheffield.ac.uk

Zoe Fletcher Profile PhotoZoe Fletcher

Learning and Teaching Manager

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1818
E: z.c.fletcher@sheffield.ac.uk

Izzy George profile photoIzzi George

Administrative Assistant

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1913
E: i.george@sheffield.ac.uk

Anne HayesAnne Hayes

Personal Assistant to Professor Fabio Ciravegna

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1945
E: anne.hayes@sheffield.ac.uk

Jennie Hepplestone Profile PhotoJennie Hepplestone

Student and Course Support Assistant

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1816
E: j.l.hepplestone@sheffield.ac.uk

Ellie Hills Profile PhotoEllie Hills

Research Support Assistant

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1852
E: e.hills@sheffield.ac.uk

Laura Hogg profile photoLaura Hogg

Senior Student Support Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1854
E: l.e.hogg@sheffield.ac.uk

Stacey Curtis Profile PhotoStacey Jaouane

Admissions and Student Support Officer (Undergraduate)

On maternity leave (please contact Sarah Barnes)

Jo Heery Profile PhotoJoanna Lawrence

Personal Assistant to Head of Department

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1825
E: j.l.lawrence@sheffield.ac.uk

Lucy Moffatt profile photoLucy Moffatt

Research and Innovation Manager

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1901
E: l.moffatt@sheffield.ac.uk

Megan Morris profile pictureMegan Morris

Personal Assistant to Professor Thomas Hain

T: 114 222 1889
E:m.r.morris@sheffield.ac.uk

Kathryn Roden profile photoKathryn Roden

Marketing and Communications Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1899
E: k.m.roden@sheffield.ac.uk

Georgia Sapsford profile photoGeorgia-Jay Sapsford

Admissions Assistant

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1800
E: g.sapsford@sheffield.ac.uk

Jo Suter Profile PhotoJoanne Suter

Senior Research Support Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1844
E: j.suter@sheffield.ac.uk

Alice Tucker profile photo

Alice Tucker

Senior Research Support Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1815
E: alice.tucker@sheffield.ac.uk

Template profile photo

Dr Stuart Wrigley

Business Development Manager

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1880
E: s.wrigley@sheffield.ac.uk

Template profile photo

Caroline Wyer

Finance Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1809
E: c.wyer@sheffield.ac.uk