Administrative and Professional Staff

Department and Professorial Staff Support

Finance

Teaching Support

Research Support

Research Project and Research Centre Administrators

Department of Computer Science

University of Sheffield
Regent Court
211 Portobello
Sheffield
S1 4DP

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1800
E: dcs@sheffield.ac.uk

Office hours Monday - Friday 09:00 - 17:00

Department and Professorial Staff Support

Beccy Brough profile photoRebecca Brough

Departmental Administration Manager

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1814
E: r.brough@sheffield.ac.uk


Kelly Beighton profile photoKelly Beighton

Receptionist

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1800
E: k.beighton@sheffield.ac.uk


Izzy George profile photoIzzi George

Administrative Assistant

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1913
E: i.george@sheffield.ac.uk


Working days: Monday - Thursday

Anne HayesAnne Hayes

Personal Assistant to Professor Fabio Ciravegna

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1945
E: anne.hayes@sheffield.ac.uk


Jo Heery Profile PhotoJoanna Lawrence

Personal Assistant to Head of Department

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1825
E: j.l.lawrence@sheffield.ac.uk


Megan Morris profile pictureMegan Morris

Personal Assistant to Professor Thomas Hain

T: 114 222 1889
E:m.r.morris@sheffield.ac.uk


Kathryn Roden profile photoKathryn Roden

Marketing and Communications Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1899
E: k.m.roden@sheffield.ac.uk


Finance

Sarah Brown profile photoSarah Brown

Finance and Purchasing Assistant

T: +44 (0) 114 222 5131
E: sarah.a.brown@sheffield.ac.uk


Part time working hours: Wednesday - Friday 08:30 - 16:30

Template profile photo

Caroline Wyer

Finance Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1809
E: c.wyer@sheffield.ac.uk


Teaching Support

Sarah Barnes profle photoSarah Barnes

Admissions and Student Support Officer (Undergraduate)

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1813
E: sarah.barnes@sheffield.ac.uk


Elizabeth Brock profile photoElizabeth Brock

Admissions and Student Support Officer (Post Graduate Taught)

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1897
E: elizabeth.brock@sheffield.ac.uk


Part time working hours: Monday - Thursday 8:00 - 12:15, Friday 8:00 - 12:00

Cassie CharlesCassie Charles

Student Support and Exams Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1817
E: c.charles@sheffield.ac.uk


Zoe Fletcher Profile PhotoZoe Fletcher

Learning and Teaching Manager

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1818
E: z.c.fletcher@sheffield.ac.uk


Part time working hours: Mondays 10:00 -13:30 (variable), Wednesdays 9:30 - 17:00, Fridays 9:30 - 17:00

Jennie Hepplestone Profile PhotoJennie Hepplestone

Student and Course Support Assistant

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1816
E: j.l.hepplestone@sheffield.ac.uk


Part time working hours: Tuesdays 9:00 - 15:00, Wednesdays 10:00 - 16:00, Fridays 10:00 - 16:00

Laura Hogg profile photoLaura Hogg

Senior Student Support Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1854
E: l.e.hogg@sheffield.ac.uk


Research Support

Karen Barker profile photoKaren Barker

Research Support Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1820
E: k.barker@sheffield.ac.uk


Part time working hours: Wednesday - Friday 9:00 - 17:00

Lucy Moffatt profile photoLucy Moffatt

Research and Innovation Manager

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1901
E: l.moffatt@sheffield.ac.uk


Georgia Sapsford profile photoGeorgia-Jay Sapsford

Admissions Assistant

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1800
E: g.sapsford@sheffield.ac.uk


Alice Tucker profile photo

Alice Tucker

Senior Research Support Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1815
E: alice.tucker@sheffield.ac.uk


Part time working hours: Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 08:00 - 16:00

Template profile photo

Dr Stuart Wrigley

Business Development Manager

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1880
E: s.wrigley@sheffield.ac.uk

Research Project and Research Centre Administrators

Template profile photoDr Helen Barber

Project Manager of Institute of Coding

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1922
E: helen.barber@sheffield.ac.uk


Part time working hours: Monday, Thursday, Friday 09:00 - 17:00


Jo Suter Profile PhotoJoanne Suter

Project administrator for Brains on Board

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1844
E: j.suter@sheffield.ac.uk


Template profile photoLouise Caffrey

Centre Administrator for Sheffield Robotics

T: +44 (0) 114 222 6586
E: l.caffrey@sheffield.ac.uk


Part time working hours: Tuesday (09:00-14.30), Wednesday (09:00-14.30), Friday (09:00-17:00)

Maternity Leave

Lizzie Bridges Profile PhotoElizabeth Bridges

Admissions and Student Support Officer (Post Graduate Taught)

On maternity leave (please contact Elizabeth Brock)

Stacey Curtis Profile PhotoStacey Jaouane

Admissions and Student Support Officer (Undergraduate)

On maternity leave (please contact Sarah Barnes)