Administrative and Professional Staff

Department of Computer Science

University of Sheffield
Regent Court
211 Portobello
Sheffield
S1 4DP

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1800
E: dcs@sheffield.ac.uk

Template profile photoRebecca Brough

Departmental Administration Manager

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1814
E: r.brough@sheffield.ac.uk

Karen Barker profile photoMrs Karen Barker

Research Support Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1820
E: k.barker@sheffield.ac.uk

Template profile photoSarah Barnes

Admissions and Student Support Officer (Undergraduate)

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1897
E: sarah.barnes@sheffield.ac.uk

Template profile photoKelly Beighton

Receptionist

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1800
E: k.beighton@sheffield.ac.uk

Lizzie Bridges Profile PhotoElizabeth Bridges

Admissions and Student Support Officer (Post Graduate Taught)

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1819
E: e.bridges@sheffield.ac.uk

Template profile photoElizabeth Brock

Admissions and Student Support Officer (Post Graduate Taught)

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1897
E: elizabeth.brock@sheffield.ac.uk

Sarah Brown profile photoMrs Sarah Brown

Finance and Purchasing Assistant

T: +44 (0) 114 222 5131
E: sarah.a.brown@sheffield.ac.uk

Template profile photoMrs Louise Caffrey

Centre Administrator (Sheffield Robotics)

T: +44 (0) 114 222 6586
E: l.caffrey@sheffield.ac.uk

Cassie CharlesMiss Cassie Charles

Student Support and Exams Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1817
E: c.charles@sheffield.ac.uk

Zoe Fletcher Profile PhotoMiss Zoe Fletcher

Learning and Teaching Manager

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1818
E: z.c.fletcher@sheffield.ac.uk

Template profile photoIzzi George

Administrative Assistant

T: +44 (0) 114 223 1814
E: i.george@sheffield.ac.uk

Anne HayesAnne Hayes

Personal Assistant to Professor Fabio Ciravegna

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1945
E: anne.hayes@sheffield.ac.uk

Jo Heery Profile PhotoMiss Joanna Heery

Personal Assistant to Head of Department

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1825
E: j.l.heery@sheffield.ac.uk

Jennie Hepplestone Profile PhotoMrs Jennie Hepplestone

Student and Course Support Assistant

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1816
E: j.l.hepplestone@sheffield.ac.uk

Ellie Hills Profile PhotoEllie Hills

Research Support Assistant

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1885
E: e.hills@sheffield.ac.uk

Template profile photoLaura Hogg

Senior Student Support Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1854
E: l.e.hogg@sheffield.ac.uk

Stacey Curtis Profile PhotoMrs Stacey Jaouane

Admissions and Student Support Officer (Undergraduate)

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1813
E:  s.l.jaouane@sheffield.ac.uk

Lucy Moffatt profile photoMiss Lucy Moffatt

Research and Innovation Manager

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1901
E: l.moffatt@sheffield.ac.uk

Kathryn Roden profile photoKathryn Roden

Marketing and Communications Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1899
E: k.m.roden@sheffield.ac.uk

Georgia Sapsford profile photoGeorgia Jay Sapsford

Admissions Assistant

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1800
E: g.sapsford@sheffield.ac.uk

Template profile photoMr John Stovin

Maxi Project Manager

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1800
E: j.stovin@sheffield.ac.uk

Jo Suter Profile PhotoJoanne Suter

Senior Research Support Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1844
E: j.suter@sheffield.ac.uk

Alice Tucker profile photoMrs Alice Tucker

Senior Research Support Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1815
E: alice.tucker@sheffield.ac.uk

Template profile photo

Dr Stuart Wrigley

Business Development Manager

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1880
E: s.wrigley@sheffield.ac.uk

Template profile photoMiss Caroline Wyer

Finance Officer

T: +44 (0) 114 222 1809
E: c.wyer@sheffield.ac.uk