Key Research Contacts

Professor Paul V Hatton

HattonDirector of Research

Bioengineering and Health Technologies Group lead

Academic Unit of Restorative Dentistry
Tel: +44 (0) 114 271 7938
Email: paul.hatton@sheffield.ac.uk



Dr Graham P. Stafford

StaffordIntegrated Biosciences group lead

Academic Unit of Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology
Tel: 0114 271 7959
Email: G.Stafford@sheffield.ac.uk



Professor Sarah R Baker

BakerPerson-centred and Population Oral Health Research Group lead

Unit of Dental Public Health
Tel: +44 (0) 114 271 7837
Email : s.r.baker@sheffield.ac.uk



Dr Kathryn Hurrell-Gillingham

Research Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 114 27 17998
Email : k.hurrell-gillingham@sheffield.ac.uk



Mrs Sue Spriggs

Postgraduate Research Administrator

Tel : +44 (0) 114 27 17951
Email : s.spriggs@sheffield.ac.uk



Dr Keith Hunter

HunterClinical Lead

Academic Unit of Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology
Tel: +44  (0) 114 271 7956
Email : k.hunter@sheffield.ac.uk



Dr. Craig Murdoch

murdochCore facilities lead

Unit of Oral & Maxillofacial Medicine & Surgery
Tel: +44 (0) 114 2265458
Email : c.murdoch@sheffield.ac.uk



Dr Daniel W Lambert

LambertDirector for Postgraduate Research

Academic Unit of Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology
Tel: +44 (0) 114 271 7959
Email: D.W.Lambert@sheffield.ac.uk



Dr Cheryl Miller

MillerEarly Career Researchers Lead

Unit of Oral & Maxillofacial Medicine and Surgery
Tel: +44 (0) 114 271 7852
Email: c.a.miller@sheffield.ac.uk