Academic staff

These are the academic staff at the Department of Economics. Find their contact details below or click through to their profiles, where available, to discover biographical details and publications.

Photo of Sarah BrownSarah Brown

Professor of Economics

Room 531

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3404
Email: sarah.brown@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Photo of Dr Mark BryanMark Bryan

Reader in Economics

Room 508

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3457
Email: m.l.bryan@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Wanyu Chung 150x150Wanyu Chung

Lecturer in Economics

Room 504

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 6109
Email: wanyu.chung@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Andy DickersonAndy Dickerson

Professor of Economics

Room 416

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3321
Email: a.p.dickerson@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Georgios EfthyvoulouGeorgios Efthyvoulou

Lecturer in Economics

Room 514

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3412
Email: g.efthyvoulou@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Daniel GrayDan Gray

Lecturer in Economics

Room 536

Tel: +44 (0) 114 222 9653
Email: d.j.gray@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Ian Gregory-SmithIan Gregory-Smith

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Room 511

Tel: +44 (0) 114 222 3317
Email: i.gregory-smith@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Arne Risa HoleArne Risa Hole

Reader in Economics

Room 539

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3411
Email: a.r.hole@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Pamela LentonPamela Lenton

Lecturer in Economics

Room 509

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3418
Email: p.lenton@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Jolian McHardyJolian McHardy

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Room 517

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3460
Email: j.mchardy@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Steven McIntoshSteven McIntosh

Professor of Economics

Room 507

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3406
Email: s.mcintosh@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Maria Gil MoltoMaria Gil Molto

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Room 512

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3416
Email: m.j.gil-molto@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Alberto MontagnoliAlberto Montagnoli

Reader in Economics

Room 506

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 9655
Email: a.montagnoli@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Photo of Professor Wyn MorganWyn Morgan

Pro Vice-Chancellor for Learning & Teaching

Room 520

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3409
Email: w.morgan@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Paul MosleyPaul Mosley

Professor of Economics

Room 418

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3397
Email: p.mosley@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Kostas MouratidisKostas Mouratidis

Lecturer in Economics

Room 407

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3407
Email: k.mouratidis@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Photo of Panos NanosPanos Nanos

Lecturer in Economics

Room 537

Tel: +44 (0) 114 222 3316
Email: p.nanos@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Photo of Antonio NavasAntonio Navas

Lecturer in Economics

Room 535

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3325
Email: a.navas@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Juan Paez-FarrellJuan Paez-Farrell

Lecturer in Economics

Room 534

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3417
Email: j.paez-farrell@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Jonathan PerratonJonathan Perraton

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Room 533

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3408
Email: j.perraton@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Gurleen Popli

Gurleen Popli

Lecturer in Economics

Room 532

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3485
Email: g.popli@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Matthew Rablen 150x150Matthew Rablen

Reader in Economics

Room 406

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 9654
Email: m.rablen@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Photo of Anita RatcliffeAnita Ratcliffe

Lecturer in Economics

Room 530

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3312
Email: a.ratcliffe@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Jenny RobertsJennifer Roberts

Professor of Economics

Room 518

Tel: +44 (0)114 2223403
Email: j.r.roberts@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Vassillis SarantidesVassilis Sarantides

Lecturer in Economics

Room 519
Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3324

Email: v.sarantides@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Karl TaylorKarl Taylor

Professor of Economics

Room 505

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3420
Email: k.b.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Simon TebbuttSimon Tebbutt

Lecturer in Economics

Room 417

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3400
Email: s.tebbutt@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Christoph ThoenissenChristoph Thoenissen

Professor of Economics

Room 408

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3320
Email: c.thoenissen@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Aki Tsuchiya 150x150Aki Tsuchiya

Professor of Health Economics

Room 431

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3422
Email: a.tsuchiya@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Photo of Nicolas Van de SijpeNicolas Van de Sijpe

Lecturer in Economics

Room 538

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3414
Email: n.vandesijpe@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Photo of Dr Eugenia VellaEugenia Vella

Lecturer in Economics

Room 433

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 9658
Email: e.vella@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Peter WrightPeter Wright

Professor of Economics and Head of Department

Room 413

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3413
Email: p.wright@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile