Course timetable

Each module will run during an academic term (eg Module 1: September – December 2016) and will involve two full days (introduction/conclusion) and five Wednesday afternoon sessions. Provisional dates for the 2016 session are:

Module 1 (EDU6910: September – December 2016) Module 2 (EDU6920: January – March 2017)
Wednesday 14th September, 9.30-16.30 School of Education, 6.04 Wednesday 4th January, 9.30-16.30 School of Education, 3.04
Wednesday 28th September, 14.00-16.30 Bartolome House, AG14 Wednesday 18th January, 14.00-16.30 Bartolome House, BB05
Wednesday 12th October, 14.00-16.30 School of Education, 3.02 Wednesday 1st February, 14.00-16.30 School of Education, 3.04
Wednesday 26th October, 14.00-16.30 School of Education, 3.02 Wednesday 15th February, 14.00-16.30 School of Education, 3.04
Wednesday 9th November, 14.00-16.30 School of Education, 3.02 Wednesday 1st March, 14.00-16.30 School of Education, 3.04
Wednesday 23rd November, 14.00-16.30 School of Education, 3.02 Wednesday 15th March, 14.00-16.30 School of Education, 3.04
Wednesday 7th December, 9.30-16.30 School of Education, 3.04 Wednesday 29th March, 9.30-16.30 School of Education, 3.04
 

Module 3 (EDU6930: April – July 2017) Module 4 for 15/16 cohort (EDU6931: September – December 2016)
Wednesday 26th April, 9.30-16.30 School of Education, 3.04 Wednesday 21st September, 9.30-16.30 School of Education, 6.04
Wednesday 10th May, 14.00-16.30 School of Education, 3.04 Wednesday 5th October, 14.00-16.30 Bartolome House, BLG07
Wednesday 24th May, 14.00-16.30 School of Education, 3.04 Wednesday 19th October, 14.00-16.30 School of Education, 4.06
Wednesday 7th June, 14.00-16.30 School of Education, 3.04 Wednesday 2nd November, 14.00-16.30 School of Education, 4.06
Wednesday 21st June, 14.00-16.30 School of Education, 8.10 Wednesday 16th November, 14.00-16.30 School of Education, 4.06
Wednesday 5th July, 14.00-16.30 School of Education, 3.04 Wednesday 30th November, 14.00-16.30 School of Education, 4.06
Wednesday 19th July, 9.30-16.30 School of Education, 3.04 Wednesday 14th December, 9.30-16.30 School of Education, 3.04

Dissertation study (minimum two academic terms) will commence from early 2017.