Academic and Academic Related Staff

Displaying 43 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
A Back to the top
Allen, Dr Ansgar Lecturer A.Allen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2805
B Back to the top
Bennett, Ms Kathryn University Teacher in Education Kathryn.Bennett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8134
Billington, Professor Tom Professor T.Billington@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8113
Black, Ms Bryony PGCE Tutor (Maths) B.Black@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8150
C Back to the top
Campbell, Dr Lorraine Lecturer in Educational Psychology L.N.Campbell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8107
Chesworth, Dr Liz Lecturer in Educational Studies: Early E.A.Chesworth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3626
Connell, Mr Michael Tutor in Education (PGCE English) M.J.Connell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8134
D Back to the top
Davies, Dr Julia Senior Lecturer J.A.Davies@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8144
Davies, Ms Sally University Teacher in Education S.C.Davies@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8149
Davis, Dr Sahaja Lecturer in Educational and Child Psychology T.S.Davis@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8094
E Back to the top
Ellis, Dr Heather Vice-Chancellor's Fellow H.L.Ellis@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3627
F Back to the top
Faulkner, Mr Keith PGCE Tutor (Languages) K.P.Faulkner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8110
Fogg, Miss Penny Academic and Professional Tutor P.Fogg@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8082
Franklin, Dr Anita University Teacher A.Franklin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8146
G Back to the top
Goodley, Professor Daniel Chair in Education D.Goodley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8185
Grasmeder, Ms Alison University Teacher in Education A.Grasmeder@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8133
H Back to the top
Hart, Dr Caroline Lecturer in Educational Studies C.Hart@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8178
Herrick, Dr Tim Senior University Teacher T.Herrick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8109
Hughes, Dr Martin Lecturer in Educational Psychology M.J.Hughes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8165
Hyatt, Dr David Lecturer D.Hyatt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8126
K Back to the top
Kontopodis, Dr Michalis Senior Lecturer M.Kontopodis@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3633
L Back to the top
Lahmar, Mr Jamal University Teacher in Education J.Lahmar@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8140
Levy, Dr Rachael Lecturer in Early Childhood Education R.Levy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8154
Lewis, Dr Victoria University Teacher in Educational and Ch V.Lewis@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8129
Liddiard, Dr Kirsty Postdoctoral Research Associate K.Liddiard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8111
Little, Dr Sabine Lecturer in Languages Education S.Little@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8089
M Back to the top
Marsh, Professor Jacqueline Professor J.A.Marsh@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8166
McLean, Dr Andrew PGCE Tutor A.McLean@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8123
Mills, Dr China Lecturer in Critical Educational Psychology China.Mills@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8176
Morris, Ms Elizabeth University Teacher in Education E.A.Morris@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8168
N Back to the top
Neckles, Dr Themesa University Teacher Themesa.Neckles@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8106
Nutbrown, Professor Cathy Professor C.E.Nutbrown@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8139
P Back to the top
Pahl, Professor Kate Professor K.Pahl@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8112
Papatsiba, Dr Vassiliki Senior Lecturer in Higher Education V.Papatsiba@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8152
Payne, Dr Mark Lecturer Mark.Payne@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8170
Preece, Dr Jennifer Research Assistant Jenny.Preece@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8130
R Back to the top
Rosowsky, Dr Andrey Lecturer A.Rosowsky@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8136
S Back to the top
Scaife, Dr Jon Lecturer J.A.Scaife@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8135
Sikes, Professor Pat Professor P.J.Sikes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8158
W Back to the top
Webb, Dr Darren Senior Lecturer D.Webb@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7084
Williams, Dr Antony Lecturer in Educational Psychology Anthony.Williams@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8119
Winter, Dr Christine Senior Lecturer C.Winter@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8142
Wood, Professor Elizabeth Head of School E.A.Wood@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8172