Professional Services

Displaying 20 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
B Back to the top
Baldi, Mrs Patrizia Project Administrator P.Baldi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8171
Barber, Dr Helen Research Manager H.Barber@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8155
Butcher, Mrs Jenny Senior Student Experience Officer (Placements) J.R.Butcher@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3625
C Back to the top
Cawthorne, Mr Hadrian Learning Technologist H.P.Cawthorne@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8151
Coleman, Mrs Natalie Operations Assistant N.L.Coleman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8116
Cooling, Mrs Aisling Research Administrator A.Cooling@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8120
Cramp, Mrs Susan Senior Student Experience Officer (Systems) S.Cramp@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8184
D Back to the top
Derbyshire, Mr Patrick Media and TEL Assistant P.Derbyshire@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8100
E Back to the top
Earnshaw, Mrs Tracey Student Experience Officer T.A.Earnshaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8115
I Back to the top
Ibbotson, Miss Lizzie Student Experience Officer E.M.Ibbotson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3634
J Back to the top
Jones, Miss Beth Operations Assistant B.Jones@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8116
K Back to the top
King, Ms Dawn Marketing and Recruitment Officer D.P.King@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8084
Kitchen, Mrs Karen Research Support Officer K.Kitchen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8093
M Back to the top
Mainland, Ms Barbara Student Experience Manager B.J.Mainland@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8081
McDonnell, Miss Katrina Student Experience Assistant K.McDonnell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8177
Molina-Hall, Ms Cristina Operations Manager C.MolinaHall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8086
P Back to the top
Pang, Ms Jee Cheng Finance Officer J.Pang@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8092
R Back to the top
Roe, Mrs Lorraine Admissions and Recruitment Officer L.Roe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8173
T Back to the top
Thorp, Mrs Lucy Departmental Manager lucy.thorp@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8088
W Back to the top
Woodward, Mrs Colleen Senior Student Experience Officer (Support) C.Woodward@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8087