Professional Services

Displaying 22 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
B Back to the top
Baldi, Mrs Patrizia Project Administrator P.Baldi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8171
Bolt, Mrs Rachel Student Experience Officer Rachel.Bolt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3634
Borkowsky, Mr Michael Operations Assistant m.borkowsky@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8116
Butcher, Mrs Jenny Senior Student Experience Officer (Placements) J.R.Butcher@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3625
C Back to the top
Cawthorne, Mr Hadrian Learning Technologist H.P.Cawthorne@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8151
Chahad, Ms Sophia Student Experience Assistant s.chahad@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8177
Cramp, Mrs Susan Senior Student Experience Officer (Systems) S.Cramp@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8184
Crompton, Miss Rebecca Student Experience Officer R.Crompton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8120
D Back to the top
Derbyshire, Mr Patrick Media and TEL Assistant P.Derbyshire@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8100
E Back to the top
Earnshaw, Mrs Tracey Student Experience Officer T.A.Earnshaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8115
H Back to the top
Hempsall, Mr Jonathan Apprentice - Business Administration J.L.Hempsall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8416
I Back to the top
Igali, Mr Ferenc Lead Technician F.Igali@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8090
K Back to the top
Kelly, Miss Stephanie Postgraduate Research Support Officer Steph.Kelly@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8080
King, Ms Dawn Marketing and Recruitment Officer D.P.King@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8084
M Back to the top
Mainland, Ms Barbara Student Experience Manager B.J.Mainland@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8081
Mann, Mrs Beth Admissions & Recruitment Officer Beth.Mann@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8173
Molina-Hall, Ms Cristina Operations Manager C.MolinaHall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8086
R Back to the top
Roe, Mrs Lorraine Operations Officer L.Roe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8135
T Back to the top
Talbot, Mr Joshua Finance Officer J.L.Talbot@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8092
Thorp, Mrs Lucy Departmental Manager lucy.thorp@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8088
W Back to the top
Walker, Mr Harry Finance Assistant Harry.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2679
Woodward, Mrs Colleen Senior Student Experience Officer (Support) C.Woodward@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8087