Academic Staff  
Dr Charith Abhayaratne Lecturer
Dr Mohammed Benaissa Senior Lecturer
Dr Peter Rockett Lecturer
Dr Luke Seed Senior Lecturer / Acting Head of Group
Dr Ling Shao Senior Lecturer
Dr Richard Tozer Senior Lecturer

Academic Related Staff  
Neil Powell Senior Experimental Officer

Technical Staff  
James Screaton Group Computing Officer
Dianne Webster Technician

Research Associates  
Dr Jose J. de Jesus Toriz-Garcia 3 Dimensional System Packaging
Dr Gavin Williams Maskless Non-Planar Photolithography

Research Students  
Yilong Cao A unified loss measure for classifier generalisation
Deepayan Bhowmik Robust watermarking for scalable coded video streaming
Russ Drieberg Model selection for regression
Simon Jones Semantic Human Activity Recognition
Muhammad Majid Content scalability in multiple description image/video coding
Ji Ni Model generalisation in multiobjective genetic programming
Matthew Oakes Watermarking and fingerprinting for online video recognition
Ruomei Yan Adaptive Noise Reduction for Surveillance Cameras